Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,135 个评分

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

101 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 125 个评论(共 349 个)

创建者 Ugbe D E

Mar 12, 2022

A great course, highly recommended as you will definetely be a better person not only a good Customer Support Agent.

创建者 José M R B

Jan 20, 2021

I think if I could apply everything that was taught in this course, I could be an excellent Customer Service Rep.

创建者 Amonu C C

Jul 12, 2022

I enjoyed every part of this course. I recommend it for anyone hoping to get into the customer experience world.

创建者 ABASIAMA N

Jun 19, 2021

It was a wonder and very practical course filled with insights of how to render an effective customer support.

创建者 Saranya B

May 29, 2021

Course was really excellent and standard of course was high, Sure this will help us for our career enhancement

创建者 Myles R

Aug 14, 2020

Very informational Certificate and I can't wait to utilize the information I learned here in my future career!

创建者 ARMAN D

Oct 20, 2019

it was very useful and interesting I hope it will be some other courses more about IT SUPPORT specifically too

创建者 FiT B

May 17, 2020

One of great courses and so many assignments, i learned much of it and so happy to receive my certification

创建者 bhupesa p

Feb 17, 2020

Its unbelievable, I feel, this course improve my soft skill and confidence. Thanks coursera and thanks IBM.

创建者 Abhijit S

Dec 24, 2021

All learning point & assignments are very helpful to our day to dat activity & increase our knowledge

创建者 Liz M

Nov 14, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I will recommend. You will learn a whole other level of customer service !

创建者 Anne O

Apr 9, 2022

very happy i took this course, it has really broaden my scope and awareness regarding customer service.

创建者 Sibulelo S

Aug 12, 2021

very useful cause I'm doing the job I really enjoyed the course thanks a lot for this opportunity given

创建者 Lorrence M A

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent course to learn new skills as well as collaborating with students to learn and sharing ideas.

创建者 Efraín C B

Apr 13, 2022

It is a very complete course I learned a lot about how to deal with costumers, and being a good agent.

创建者 Allan L C C

Aug 3, 2021

It is a very good course , you can learn a lot about costumer services and have and deep knowledge.

创建者 WILLIAM R L

Aug 14, 2020

Importante que pueda tener la certificación por parte de una empresa de gran importancia como IBM.

创建者 Glory E

May 26, 2022

This was a very detailed and awesome learning experience of Customer Service Fundamentals for me.

创建者 Rahul V

May 12, 2021

Very useful learning that can be applied in day to day work. The teaching methodology is awesome.

创建者 Andrea P

Oct 6, 2019

great course and great/clear videos, explanations and excercise to develop these essential skills

创建者 Mariyam F S

Aug 1, 2019

An excellent experience and in-depth learning about customer relationship and engagement process.

创建者 Chisom U

Apr 27, 2022

This course is very educating and insightful. I enjoyed every lesson that was taught. Keep it up

创建者 Onukaogu K O

Mar 11, 2022

I really enjoyed this learning process and I look fort taking other courses as soon as possible.

创建者 Lal P C

Jul 18, 2019

Really very nice course . Which give details description of Customer Service and it's aspects.

创建者 Fabíola O

Jul 27, 2020

curso muito bom, bem explicativo e detalhado, ganhei auxilio financeiro, e estou muito grata.