Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,653 个评分
427 个审阅

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 12, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

RC

Sep 08, 2015

A superb introduction to negotiation from game theory point of view, which itself is a fascinating subject and taught by Barry nelbuff, a brilliantly simple teacher. read his books and you'll know.

筛选依据:

251 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 275 个评论(共 420 个)

创建者 John W

Aug 24, 2017

This course is very interesting and helpful for my career !

创建者 Prateek D

Jun 08, 2016

This course is highly recommended for anyone in the world of business, whether you are running a business, want to run one or are a corporate employee. The course is very well presented with animations and graphics and business games are included which help you learn a lot. Quite simply put this is one of the best courses I have ever taken!

创建者 Aurélio B S

Nov 09, 2015

Um curso muito focado a prática e com informações muito ricas sobre como negociar de forma mais eficiente. Recomendo fortemente!

创建者 Oscar R

Sep 28, 2015

Have a lot to learn and the classes are really dynamic and really interesting, also the homeworks are great

创建者 Rachad K

Mar 13, 2017

A great course presented in a very creative way.

I love how Pr.Nalebuff introduced many contents as videos, comments, stories, etc...

The exams and homework surely helps get all the information in mind.

Thank you for the course Barry & Yale!

创建者 Luke F

Aug 23, 2016

I'm not done with this course, and I can already review it as EXCELLENT. The Professor is very entertaining, and the content is superb.

创建者 Erica M M

Sep 20, 2015

Great, very usefull, so many examples, very interactive, easy to work with, great content, excelent!! get into it!!

创建者 Aldo R P E

Oct 20, 2017

excelente

创建者 Shiva P P

Jun 06, 2017

Great course!!!

创建者 Lourdes A Y

Mar 17, 2017

ES UN CURSO QUE ME OFRECE UN RETO, PUES HE TENIDO QUE VER DOS VECES LOS VIDEOS PARA ENTENDER LOS CONCEPTOS. PERO QUIERO APRENDER!! JEJE

创建者 olayanju o

Aug 24, 2016

A fantastic course especially in business administration. Highly recommended for aspiring entrepreneurs and start ups

创建者 Kareem E

Jan 24, 2017

Thank You!

创建者 Ana M M

Nov 22, 2015

It was an amazing experience. I learn a lot. Great course!!

创建者 Yahor M

Nov 30, 2015

wonderful lecturer, great course design, very interactive and intresting. Thank you so much!

创建者 Johan W

Dec 18, 2015

highly recommended...! Feels like being there and actually requires a lot of participation and attentiveness. I feel proud to have done it.

创建者 Bernard D V

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent class about Negotiation. I hope you like maths because there will be a lot of very concrete examples (and quite difficults). The teacher is pedagogic and speakers invited are great ! A really good course.

创建者 John W

Dec 17, 2016

Great course, Barry is a compelling presenter and the course offers a good overview of a number of negotiation principles. This is a useful step on the way to becoming a great negotiator.

创建者 Mary B S

Jun 01, 2017

The negotiator interviews were particularly helpful and insightful.

创建者 Maya R

Aug 02, 2017

Is excellent - rigorous and fun with practical applications, animations and lots of resource materials. Better than my MBA course.

创建者 Maja B

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course! The knowledge gained during the course is completely applicable to business life and every day situations.

创建者 Stefano E

Jan 04, 2018

The best course I have ever followed. Professor Nalebuff is great: very competent and able to make the lessons in the same way interesting and funny.

创建者 Laia C R

Feb 23, 2016

Useful, dynamic and easy to understand. Super interesting.

创建者 Vicente V

Sep 18, 2017

Amazing course. Amazing professor, well structured, practical, impressive insights about negotiation.

创建者 DIEGO M H

May 28, 2017

El curso fue Excelente. Trato la negociacion de varios angulos, y me agrego mucho valor a mi conocimiento. Lo recomiendo 100%.

创建者 Sergio G

May 26, 2017

nice course