Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,673 个评分
434 个审阅

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 12, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

RC

Sep 08, 2015

A superb introduction to negotiation from game theory point of view, which itself is a fascinating subject and taught by Barry nelbuff, a brilliantly simple teacher. read his books and you'll know.

筛选依据:

201 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 225 个评论(共 430 个)

创建者 Daniel T

Nov 17, 2015

Jedi Mind Tricks 101

创建者 George N

Sep 18, 2015

I love the animations, and the professor is very engaging.

创建者 Tamar A

Mar 31, 2018

Great course with a great professor! Although some of the material requires reasonable math skills, overall all the material was easy to understand and the cases and examples made the theory uncomplicated and memorable. The knowledge and skills acquired during this course made me a lot more confident while dealing with any type of negotiation - I express my gratitude for Mr. Nalebuff for the terrific work he does done by teaching this course.

创建者 Sorin G

Jul 10, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera and not only!

创建者 Ameya D

Jul 07, 2017

An absolutely amazing course, full of relevant topics and teachings to become a principled and persuasive negotiator. I will continue to refer to my notes and keep coming back to some of the course material to refresh concepts. Definitely recommend this course for anybody looking to improve their understanding of negotiation skills!

创建者 Sergio M T

Feb 03, 2016

I am a PhD student from Spain, I loved your course. I expect it will be really useful in my future. Thank you very much!

创建者 Ivan L

Dec 25, 2015

Great course, that is informative, challenging and entertaining. The knowledge is gained is very applicable.

创建者 Oganes I

Dec 26, 2017

My best online course experience ever. Thanks to all team, it gave me great value both for my work and life.

创建者 Rafael D d D

Nov 17, 2015

Great course! one of the best that I have ever seen in Coursera, very well driven and great content, Barry is an amazing bright teacher....would be great to get some more courses from him

创建者 Karla P F S

Oct 03, 2016

Thank you Dr. Barry :) Amazing course

创建者 Mark S

Feb 07, 2017

Professor Nalebuff is an absolutely phenomenal professor/educator. The course was extremely interesting and useful. I hope to use what Dr. Nalebuff taught in my negotiations regarding my daughter's upcoming wedding. Fortunately, the process is in its infancy. I have already recommended this course to my future son-in-law.

Thank you.

创建者 Dimple

Sep 18, 2015

You're an amazing lecturer! I really enjoyed taking this class, although I was a bit shocked when I got to the "completed" at week 5. I definitely planned for a few more nights of work and got off easy :)

创建者 Pablo V

May 10, 2018

Excelent!

创建者 Ángeles L

Jan 03, 2016

Although I find difficult to understand and assimilate some mathematics concepts. I find the course useful. Barry makes it easy to understand and interesting. At the beginning as I couldn`t understand somethings I was thinking of leaving the course. But luckily I finish it and at the end I can say it was a great course.

创建者 Dimitrios K

Oct 08, 2015

Absolutely stunning! I learned so much in terms of both knowledge and non-verbal behavioural aspects. Fantastic!

创建者 Stavri F

Nov 17, 2017

Fantastic course! The decision to enroll into this course was absolutely wise. You learn both the theory and the application and that's important.

创建者 nick k

Sep 24, 2017

F

u

n

a

n

d

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

创建者 Dwarkanath P

Feb 25, 2016

Absolutely loved the course! Watched every lecture. Professor Barry Nalebuff is a great teacher. His enthusiasm towards the subject matter is noteworthy. Didn't feel like a 11 hours course at all. Maybe because I played it on 1.5x ;).

The course helped me understand a great deal of theory on negotiation. I compared the course content to my experience in negotiations and found the mistakes I was making. I'll try to correct those in future negotiations.

I'd recommend the course to everyone!

创建者 Leonardo J V G

Oct 04, 2017

Great Course!

创建者 Suchitra R

Feb 07, 2016

The most interesting course I have ever taken on Coursera. All credits to the tutor Barry Nalebuff. I highly recommend this course to all !

创建者 Emil F

Aug 07, 2016

Very well made course. The lecture are fun and not boring at all!

It's a very good introduction, and the main takeaway is that you'll learn why and how to negotiate fair.

For a beginner in negotiation, this course lays a very good foundation, and opens the eyes, broadens the view on what negociation really is meant to be.

创建者 om p s

Sep 02, 2015

The best course taught by best professor and best university

创建者 Ehab A

Sep 29, 2015

Loved this course.

The lecture videos were very clear, well framed, loved the white background and the instructor was always looking at the camera.

The animated illustrations provided made the lecture extremely fun to watch and a lot easier to understand.

Barry is an excellent presenter, well spoken, fun, pleasant and speaks in a welcoming tone.

What I loved about this course is the nature of the assignments which stressed the point of actually doing negotiations with other classmates, it forced me to interact with complete strangers from different countries and review the work of others, which was an immensely pleasant experience.

创建者 Weibing Z

Aug 01, 2017

This is a great and useful course!

创建者 Thomas F

Sep 24, 2015

Beste Coursera Course followed so far! Thank you Professor!