Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,760 个评分
469 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 12, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

RC

Sep 08, 2015

A superb introduction to negotiation from game theory point of view, which itself is a fascinating subject and taught by Barry nelbuff, a brilliantly simple teacher. read his books and you'll know.

筛选依据:

201 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 225 个评论(共 463 个)

创建者 Mohamed A A

Apr 03, 2019

it was a great course, it was full of information and knowledge. it helped me to be a better negotiator.

创建者 Kat

Mar 21, 2017

very good course - covers all the basics and provides exercises to test your newly acquired knowledge.

创建者 Zeudy T M V

Sep 29, 2015

It's a great course with an excellent teacher. The studies cases facilitate learning , I recommend it.

创建者 Vicente V

Sep 18, 2017

Amazing course. Amazing professor, well structured, practical, impressive insights about negotiation.

创建者 Yuanbo L

Nov 04, 2018

It really pays to find a partner to practice! It's easily the best part of the learning experience.

创建者 MAHDANE Y

Sep 11, 2017

It's one of the most important and helpful courses I've ever taken, I feel bad I can't purchase it.

创建者 Yc F

Apr 01, 2017

Better than Netflix and HBO combined. Everybody should take this course, because it is so much fun.

创建者 Roeland W

Mar 28, 2018

Fun course to take. You'll definitely learn something no matter how long you have been negotiating

创建者 Odil G d F J

Jul 26, 2017

Great course! vivid with real examples and powerful insights. Thanks professor! It was inspiring.

创建者 Marwan D

Oct 18, 2016

Great course , brilliantly delivered. Learn through relevant case studies and practical exercises

创建者 Yaman A

Feb 10, 2018

A very well thought out, well researched course. I'll give this course a 5 out of 10 definitely.

创建者 Paramjit S A

Oct 30, 2015

So far, it is very interesting. It has definitely enhanced my knowledge in negotiation concepts.

创建者 feng r

May 30, 2017

Very good course. I have learned a lot from the examples and assignments. Thank you Prof Barry!

创建者 Steven T

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course that is well organized and to the point. The best online course I have taken.

创建者 Stanislav A

Aug 04, 2019

The best course I ever had on Coursera. Useful and unobvious tricks highlighted and explained.

创建者 Jonathan S

Jan 10, 2019

An excellent course with great insight, that is well put together by a world leading lecturer.

创建者 Lennox R

Jan 25, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and interaction with other learners from around the world.

创建者 Eric W E

Jun 08, 2016

A completely entertaining course which changed my perspective on the subject of negotiation.

创建者 Yahor M

Nov 30, 2015

wonderful lecturer, great course design, very interactive and intresting. Thank you so much!

创建者 Paul R

Dec 14, 2019

Great course. Videos were engaging, entertaining, educational and professionally-produced.

创建者 Somshekhar B

Aug 02, 2019

An outstanding experience. I've recommended this course to more people than I can remember.

创建者 Sudershan S

Sep 06, 2018

Really , rigorous and demanding. New perspective for me. I thorough;y enjoying this course.

创建者 Fanny M

Dec 14, 2019

Very informational and easy to under stand for people grade 7 and up (basically everyone).

创建者 John F

Mar 19, 2018

Phenomenally gifted instructor! Exceptionally well designed and implemented presentation.

创建者 patrick b

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent, very interesting approach, a shame there is no pdf documents about the courses.