Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,768 个评分
474 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 12, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

RC

Sep 08, 2015

A superb introduction to negotiation from game theory point of view, which itself is a fascinating subject and taught by Barry nelbuff, a brilliantly simple teacher. read his books and you'll know.

筛选依据:

101 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 125 个评论(共 466 个)

创建者 Susanne A

Feb 05, 2017

I am only starting with this course but I love how well the material is presented. These guys put some serious effort into getting their knowledge across having the student´s experience in mind.

创建者 Anton K

Oct 23, 2016

Understanding and having in mind knowledge from this course is an entrance ticket to negotiations, thank you very much! I really want some advanced course of this topic, ex. tough negotiations.

创建者 Jessica S

Feb 07, 2016

Great teacher, great course which teaches strategies that can be applied in everyday life.

I would love to see a follow-up couse exploring the concepts in more depth and teaching new strategies.

创建者 Yiannis C

Jul 29, 2017

Best value for money course I've done in my life. Applicable in the work and in life in general. Superbly presented, other online courses should use it as a guide. Thank you very much indeed.

创建者 Marta

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent course! It really broadened my perspective on collaboration, understanding of different approaches in negotiation, as well as the importance of allocentric perspective. Thank you!

创建者 Miguel A C J

May 03, 2017

Super course. Rather than a course, it seems a guideline of how to create powerful synergies to maximize the outcomes of challenging situations. I highly recommend it. Thank you professor.

创建者 John W

Dec 17, 2016

Great course, Barry is a compelling presenter and the course offers a good overview of a number of negotiation principles. This is a useful step on the way to becoming a great negotiator.

创建者 Rafael D d D

Nov 17, 2015

Great course! one of the best that I have ever seen in Coursera, very well driven and great content, Barry is an amazing bright teacher....would be great to get some more courses from him

创建者 Torsten P

Jan 21, 2020

This is one of the best online courses I have done so far. Very well strutured and concise. I think everybody not already an expert in negotiating will benefit from taking this course.

创建者 Nicole H

Mar 22, 2017

I LOVED this class and was so engulfed in it that I didn't even realize I had completed it! Would definitely recommend this prof. and this course interested in the art of negotiating.

创建者 Carlos S G

Oct 16, 2016

Great course, the videos are funny, well taught. The practice exercise is also good and really useful. teachers show you the negotiation from another point of view. Very recomendable.

创建者 Eric F

Apr 28, 2019

It's fantastic a course. I never though the negotiation has so many theory and skiils behind. It's very helpful not only for the negotiation itself, but also the business thinking.

创建者 Bartolome C P

Aug 18, 2019

Very useful, although difficult to follow sometimes, when you come back to examples in real life negotiations between companies you realize how useful is what the course thaughts

创建者 Jim M

Nov 12, 2018

Highly recommend. The course exceeded my expectations in every way. The content and presentation are excellent. How I approach negotiations going forward will be very different.

创建者 Miguel L

Feb 03, 2020

Very useful course, learned a lot of concepts and gain new skills. Materials are very well done, Barry is a very good professor and the course is very well presented.

创建者 Sateesh K

Oct 26, 2017

Enjoyed the course thoroughly

Provides good foundation for folks wanting to get better in negotiations

its only a 5 week course but appears as a 9 week investment!

创建者 Brenda W

Dec 07, 2019

Good course so far. The concepts are useful in life and in Business.

I like the animation, which really makes the course easy to understand.

Recommend to everyone.

创建者 Sebastian

Nov 07, 2019

Just did a f2f negotiation training with professionnel negotiators in parallel. Their experience matched 1:1 the academic perspepective given by this great course

创建者 Ava

Aug 24, 2018

This course is phenomenal.

I've picked up some practical skills and a principled, logical mindset to deal with negotiations in a more productive and impartial way.

创建者 Dimitrios M

Oct 24, 2015

Many "good to know" things both for professionals but even for simple things in life like buying an new apartment or go out and buy anything. Highly recommended.

创建者 Tony A

Nov 07, 2019

This course was eye opening for me, and I learned quit a bit. Barry Nalebuff is an entertaining professor, and I would love to take a class with him in person.

创建者 Matías A

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent course! great material and exercises. I recommend this course not only for people in the business area but also to project managers and team leaders.

创建者 Simon G

Jun 02, 2017

Great course and brilliantly delivered. I enjoyed the graphics and the humor.

Herb Cohen is a legend and we were extremely lucky to have heard his thoughts.

创建者 Attila K

Jul 13, 2017

Very interesting course and lots of interesting points of view to expand your existing knowledge. Very interesting for people without any negotiation back

创建者 Eduardo L G

Sep 17, 2015

A fun way to learn the basis on negotiation. Provides basic tips on the subject as well as it enables you to put them in practice. Thanks Prof. Nalebuff!