Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,786 个评分
519 个审阅

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY...

热门审阅

K

Nov 04, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

SS

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent designed course. I learned new things. This course covers most of the aspects related to wind energy. I am hopeful that an advanced course on wind energy will be introduced soon.

筛选依据:

101 - 风能 的 125 个评论(共 503 个)

创建者 VENKATA D R J

Jan 03, 2018

The practical approach and the examples discussed made the course more interesting than I expected..

创建者 Shivaraj J

Jan 30, 2018

I really liked the course and the problems that was mentioned in a systematic approach. Please make it more affordable by reducing the price for purchase of certificate

创建者 Aiara L G

Aug 12, 2016

Great course! It offers a very good overview and basics in wind energy.

创建者 Marko B

Apr 06, 2016

Great course for basic knowledge.

创建者 Muhammad J A

Nov 07, 2017

The course is designed very well

创建者 Carlos T

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Florian D

Jan 25, 2018

Very concise and at the same time in-depth and to the point overview of different aspects of wind turbine functioning and engineering, with a (very) brief overview of market functioning. Clear lessons and hands-on exercises which make you understand the theory. Recommended!

创建者 Pristher A M

Apr 01, 2016

Excellent course! Competent teachers and teaching easy to learn.

Thanks, all teachers.

创建者 Nelson P J

Jul 04, 2017

Excelent !

创建者 Mahdi D

Sep 15, 2016

one of the best reneable energy courses, hope to see more

创建者 anand d

Mar 03, 2016

It is one of my favorite subject of interest.

Thank you DTU

创建者 Daniel O

May 22, 2016

Excelente curso, muy completo y bien elaborado.

创建者 ANSHUMAN S

Oct 22, 2017

good

创建者 Meshal H A

May 13, 2018

it was really great course

thank you

创建者 文浩然

Oct 04, 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

创建者 Richard H

May 01, 2016

I am very happy this course is available. It would have been a great help 10 years ago as I started working in the wind energy industry.

创建者 INZAMAM M

Apr 30, 2016

Brilliant !! MasterClass !! This course will definitely full up all my needs about wind energy.

创建者 ismael s

Jul 17, 2017

Very Great Course, it has everything about Wind Energy with small details on each topic, so if you are new to Wind Energy, like me, it will be a nice introduction for you.

创建者 Gustavo L P

Mar 27, 2017

excellent teachers, very detailed and complete. i didn't even know there was that many thins about the Wind Energy

创建者 Ali F K

Dec 16, 2016

An Excellent approach for every new learner, keep it up!

Thanks

创建者 Tahigo A d S

Apr 21, 2017

One of the bests courses available in the Coursera. There is a lot of information with great quality!

创建者 Vaibhav B

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice course. I will highly recommend this course for the individual who wants to learn about wind energy.

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

创建者 Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

创建者 Andrew K

Oct 11, 2017

good course