Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,483 个评分
1,328 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

RA

Apr 21, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

筛选依据:

76 - 风能 的 100 个评论(共 1,305 个)

创建者 Fábio S

Aug 22, 2020

A really nice introduction class for Wind Energy, it gave me a lot of ideas on how wind turbines work in a lot of fields.

Now I am willing to learn more about control technologies and offshore wind energy which is growing really really fast!

创建者 Shaun F

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course. It provided a good overview of the primary aspects of wind turbine energy generation and production. Lectures were clear and easy to follow and the quizzes were challenging and engaging. I can highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pornpen J

Feb 14, 2020

Comprehensive and concise course. It has encouraged me to continue study and read some more materials to understand better about Wind energy. Hope DTU provides more energy course, i.e. Wind resource and Wind energy assessment.

Thank you.

创建者 Iqbal T

Aug 16, 2020

Extremely Important for those Engineers and Technical persons who wants to join Wind Energy Industry. This course is best design for Electrical and Mechanical Engineers to understand overall technical terms and concepts of wind farms.

创建者 Stephen B A

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful to professionals that is pursuing the Wind Energy. The contents are ready to use for rel world situation for estimating wind resources and economics.

Thanks DTU professors for preparing the course contents.

创建者 GEORGIOS M

Jul 30, 2020

It was an excellent experience for an under-graduate student like me to be informed about the prospectives of wind energy. I am now fully informed about the wind turbines not only about the design but also for the economical effects.

创建者 SIDDHANT S

Jul 17, 2020

Course is well designed and quizzes are moderately challenging. however i felt some of the presentation were not properly explained and can be improved. It surely is not a course for a person who does not have a technical background.

创建者 Sharif M M

Oct 15, 2016

This course has fantastically presented the basic knowledge of all the sectors related to the wind turbine energy. Lecture materials and exercises all were very much enriched. I want to convey my thanks to the course coordinators.

创建者 Sandi R H

Feb 06, 2017

The course is really good. It's suitable for you who want to get knowledge about the wind energy. Make sure you have basic in engineering, since it requires knowledge from physics calculation until economic value of the project.

创建者 NIKHIL

Jul 05, 2019

Loved it , i also wanna explore more in this domain of power generation with wind energy. I want to know about VAWT( Vertical axis wind turbine ) technology to create something in that field. Thank you for giving me scholarship.

创建者 Yash A P

Jan 16, 2019

The course was amazing to take and I think it is the need of the hour , to shift towards other forms of energy especially wind and also solar . Due to global warming and focus on renewable forms of energy , it is in demand now .

创建者 Ricardo A E

Jun 09, 2017

Muito Bom. Único ponto na minha visão de melhoria, considerando que é disponibilizado para todo mundo, é inserir referências bibliográficas de outros países e exemplos e dados estatísticos também, ainda que somente como anexos.

创建者 Shahatphong P

Jun 14, 2020

This course contents a lot of knowledge about wind energy from principle of wind to grid connection. It's easy to understand. However, it's required some basic knowledge of engineer to understand some theories of the course.

创建者 MIDHUN K

Aug 21, 2020

its a good coarse and a tough one too..... im an mechanical engineer and even i was having a tough time going through the coarse .....i think there should me lite version of this course without muchh mechanics included...

创建者 Mayanknath J

May 22, 2019

This course is a very good introduction to the wind energy industry and wind power especially to start from basics. I do suggest for people to give it a try if they want a theoretical idea of what happens in this industry

创建者 Max M

Mar 10, 2020

It was a very comprehensive course about wind turbines and the industry of wind power! I hope there will be other courses, which would give an opportunity to get deeper into this topic. Thanks for the obtained knowledge!

创建者 Ch A R R

Oct 12, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. It covers a lot of different fields including mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, economics etc. You can get a taste of everything and learn in a very fun way.

创建者 Naveen G

May 28, 2017

Good Overview of all the aspects of Wind Energy. I would now be able to add a lot of perspectives to view at renewable energy as a whole getting to know about other factors that are involved other than my field of study

创建者 SYED S A

Jul 17, 2020

This course provided me complete fundamental moderate knowledge through which I can start my career in it. i hope i could use these skills for my wind resource assessment with installation of wind farm for my municipal

创建者 BHUREWAR D R

Jun 15, 2020

extremely informative course overall. The assignments are very apt and hence when you complete them you feel you've learnt more about the topic. However, at some points i think the explanation should be more elaborate.

创建者 Abhishek P S

Oct 23, 2019

Your couse is upto the mark but i due to high cost of the couse i am anable to pay for it.

As i am from weaker section of my family income.

Please make a path for me to get the certifide course from coursera.

Thank You

创建者 Jing L

Mar 30, 2019

I highly appreciate the structure of the course that gives a very good overview of different aspects of wind turbines. I also like the examples and the exercises that are real-life and of high engineering relevance.

创建者 Justin H

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with an incredible breadth and very knowledgeable professors. Covered the most important aspects of learning very well in a general course. Can't wait to learn more about areas I'd like to focus in.

创建者 Felipe B

Sep 30, 2020

Extremely well organized, with very objective lectures and excelent teachers. Also, most of the quizzes had a very practical aspect to them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in renewable energy sources

创建者 Sadik B N

May 07, 2016

This course will help one to get a very good overview of the Wind Energy Sector. Anyone who has no idea regarding wind energy can get a very good idea through this course. I loved studying this course. Thanks DTU.