Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,185 个评分
1,234 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

筛选依据:

51 - 风能 的 75 个评论(共 1,212 个)

创建者 Chang S L

Sep 13, 2020

Thanks, I successfully complete all the course, and got basic knowledge regarding Wind Energy, in which include wind farm market, cost calculation, aerodynamics, dynamics, material mechanics, structural mechanics...etc. and so on.

It is helpful for my current work - offshore wind farm project.

创建者 Mr. G M

Jun 09, 2020

The course gave the fundamental concepts behind wind energy.It gave sufficient knowledge about the physics,aerodynamics(Lift and drag forces) and also fundamental of electrical generators used in wind power generation systems. It also provided the basics of economics like NAV and LCoE

创建者 吳漢堡

Nov 21, 2019

Very comprehensive lessons about wind energy. This course mentioned almost every aspect required to build a wind farm. Though some quiz in the later lectures seem to be not easy, the introductions seem to provide good instruction. The instruction after submitting also helps a lot.

创建者 Mubashir U

Jul 27, 2020

Course was very well structured that takes you through all phases of wind power plants from site analysis for wind power plant to design and distribution of electricity. It gives an overview of all stages with some in depth information of wind turbine blade design and materials.

创建者 Jeremy F F

Jul 19, 2020

I found the course to be very challenging. It contains excellent information and the lecturers were very efficient. I did have a hard time figuring out the Math unfortunately and had to repeat a few of the tests. Overall it was definitely worth the time I took to do the course.

创建者 PRAKASH.C

Apr 02, 2017

this course is very usefull for all faculty members and students they are gaining more knowledge of wind energy subject. only one suggestions is when the completed the course you will be send to original certificate for the course completed members. this is my kind information.

创建者 Monika M

Nov 30, 2016

This course is amazing! Everything is explained carefully and afterwards you can check your knowledge in quizzes. The course is both for people who never before had anything to do with Wind Energy and for those who just want to refresh their knowledge. I recommend it strongly:)

创建者 Allan T S

Dec 03, 2016

This course gives a begginner's insight on Wind Energy. The course addresses the basic science behind its main aspects. However, it lacks depth on key issues and could be a bit more advanced (or there could be at least a sequel for people who are very interested on the field)

创建者 ARPANKUMAR A B

Jun 02, 2020

Overall, I have been very happy with my experience using Coursera and think it is one of the best online learning platforms available for several reasons: Coursera is a huge platform with thousands of courses. You have the option to enroll in or audit many courses for free.

创建者 Florian D

Jan 25, 2018

Very concise and at the same time in-depth and to the point overview of different aspects of wind turbine functioning and engineering, with a (very) brief overview of market functioning. Clear lessons and hands-on exercises which make you understand the theory. Recommended!

创建者 Meet P

Mar 19, 2017

This course is very helpful for the me..It gives me knowledge about wind energy..Also this course is very helpful for my career enhancement..This course give me best knowledge about wind operations...so, i am thankful to Technical University of Denmark as well as coursera..

创建者 Souryadeep B

Apr 16, 2020

One of the best and most comprehensive courses I have done till date. The breadth of the topics covered under this course are as extensive as any applied engineering course. You will emerge from this course a champion of concepts and a practitioner of optimal processes.

创建者 daniel e e

Sep 15, 2020

Es un buen curso, te llevan de la mano y te dan suficiente bibliografía, para que te sirva de apoyo para estudiar y pasarlo.

Its a great course, they teach you hand to hand and they give you many litterature as support in order that you can study and success the course.

创建者 SHAIK A

Jan 06, 2020

It's a wonderful journey to me while I am learning the course called wind energy and I don't have words to say that how they are working ,interacting with others with effective manner ,

Thanks for your amazing course to give us and for all your team coordinators

创建者 André R M J

Jan 03, 2019

O curso é muito bom pois abrange todas as partes do que vem a ser uma turbina eólica ,falando sobre os aspectos construtivos, viabilidade econômica e retorno de investimento, além de cálculos estruturais e estudo do comportamento aerodinâmico das hélices.

创建者 NGUYEN V N N

Jan 17, 2018

An extremely helpful and informative course, especially in conjunction with multi-modal training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and very pleasant to learn from the course.

创建者 DOAN V D

Jul 20, 2020

This coure is helpful for whom want to join to Wind energy field. The knowledge is not only for engineering, but also needed for project management and assess investment effective before make decision. We can aware all of aspect of wind project.

创建者 Fábio S

Aug 22, 2020

A really nice introduction class for Wind Energy, it gave me a lot of ideas on how wind turbines work in a lot of fields.

Now I am willing to learn more about control technologies and offshore wind energy which is growing really really fast!

创建者 Shaun F

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent course. It provided a good overview of the primary aspects of wind turbine energy generation and production. Lectures were clear and easy to follow and the quizzes were challenging and engaging. I can highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pornpen J

Feb 14, 2020

Comprehensive and concise course. It has encouraged me to continue study and read some more materials to understand better about Wind energy. Hope DTU provides more energy course, i.e. Wind resource and Wind energy assessment.

Thank you.

创建者 Iqbal T

Aug 16, 2020

Extremely Important for those Engineers and Technical persons who wants to join Wind Energy Industry. This course is best design for Electrical and Mechanical Engineers to understand overall technical terms and concepts of wind farms.

创建者 Stephen B A

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful to professionals that is pursuing the Wind Energy. The contents are ready to use for rel world situation for estimating wind resources and economics.

Thanks DTU professors for preparing the course contents.

创建者 GEORGIOS M

Jul 30, 2020

It was an excellent experience for an under-graduate student like me to be informed about the prospectives of wind energy. I am now fully informed about the wind turbines not only about the design but also for the economical effects.

创建者 SIDDHANT S

Jul 17, 2020

Course is well designed and quizzes are moderately challenging. however i felt some of the presentation were not properly explained and can be improved. It surely is not a course for a person who does not have a technical background.

创建者 Sharif M M

Oct 15, 2016

This course has fantastically presented the basic knowledge of all the sectors related to the wind turbine energy. Lecture materials and exercises all were very much enriched. I want to convey my thanks to the course coordinators.