Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的评价和反馈

4.4
875 个评分
218 条评论

课程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

热门审阅

SG

Apr 19, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

Apr 29, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

筛选依据:

51 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 75 个评论(共 218 个)

创建者 Carroll B

Nov 16, 2020

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario

创建者 Gilbert M

Sep 27, 2020

Great course and information. Loved having the opportunity to apply what we learned at the end of the course.

创建者 Gaurav G

Oct 24, 2019

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

创建者 Ahmad A

Sep 22, 2021

It was an interesting course organized in good and simple way , I like it as the first course for me here .

创建者 vessssko

Oct 12, 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

创建者 Gary L

Sep 26, 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

创建者 awatif m

Mar 27, 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

创建者 Avinash D

Apr 29, 2020

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

创建者 SERGIO I

Sep 27, 2020

Very complete initial course. I have learned a lot. I got many tools to perform better at my job

创建者 Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

创建者 ERICK V V R

Jun 29, 2021

The course of conflict resolution skills is very good. The study methodology is very practical

创建者 Emily B

Feb 20, 2016

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

创建者 achraf b

Apr 28, 2020

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

创建者 ROBINSON C F

Jun 11, 2020

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

创建者 Dr. J C

Sep 25, 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

创建者 Brandon D

Dec 26, 2015

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

创建者 Kyle G

Aug 13, 2021

An excellent course that defines and outlines the approaches to conflict resolution.

创建者 Ayodele F

Feb 21, 2021

It was a simplified course that gave practical examples with a flexible time frame

创建者 Prashant K

Aug 26, 2021

Course is very practical ,designed to connect with real life events of corporate.

创建者 Scheherazade T

Jul 25, 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

创建者 Bryce C

Feb 24, 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

创建者 Ingrid W

Feb 2, 2019

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

创建者 Safaa J

Jul 17, 2016

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

创建者 viviana c

Jul 18, 2017

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

创建者 Maria J

Oct 1, 2020

You'll love the case studies, and the teacher is a really cool woman!