Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的评价和反馈

4.3
666 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

热门审阅

SG

Apr 20, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

Apr 30, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

筛选依据:

101 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 125 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Guillermo O R

May 23, 2016

great!

创建者 Shaniko K

Apr 18, 2018

Great

创建者 Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

创建者 AWARUN T

Jun 05, 2017

good

创建者 Yogesh T

Jan 17, 2020

G

创建者 Hemendar P

May 31, 2016

It's an excellent course from University of California, Irvine.

I would appreciate the course curriculum designers and faculty who have delivered the course through examples and case studies.

Looking forward for the more informative courses like this.

Regards,

Hemendar Pusa

Professional Social worker and Special Educator

India

创建者 Lothar H

Nov 02, 2015

short and sweet. The course is quite short but covers the true essentials of conflict resolution in a professional environment. the only reason why I did not give five stars: the concept of Active Listening, although mentioned all over the course is not really well explained.

创建者 Binita D

Mar 20, 2020

The course was helpful in understanding and dealing with conflict. I was expecting to have more situations to be mentioned as every case is different from the other, and more cases gives you better understanding regarding dealing with different situations better.

创建者 Patsarachaya C

May 21, 2020

It is a good content but your work could be copied by your peers . It should have some investors ,so that learners can do thier works by themselves that would help them to truly improve their conflict resolution skills.

创建者 Angelica

Jan 21, 2016

Es un buen curso que ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de cómo enfrentar problemas en generar y llegar a una solución del mismo donde se pueda llegar a la meta común con el mejor propósito.

创建者 Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

创建者 Audrey A

Mar 19, 2018

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

创建者 Amanfo A

Aug 20, 2016

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

创建者 Huaihe W

Nov 16, 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

创建者 Hannah L

Jun 19, 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

创建者 Mark F M

May 16, 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

创建者 Vivek Y S

Mar 25, 2020

The course material is good. Najla has very well explained the concept. Useful while dealing with the conf

创建者 Viktoriia S

Aug 23, 2017

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

创建者 Alexandra M

May 07, 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Eric B

Jan 12, 2016

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

创建者 Anand M

Apr 05, 2016

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

创建者 Karthika

Sep 28, 2016

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

创建者 Gelvis S

May 26, 2019

Great course to understand the process for conflict resolution.

创建者 Raunaq S

Dec 13, 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

创建者 Abdelrhman S h

Mar 01, 2016

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you