Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的评价和反馈

4.4
855 个评分
211 条评论

课程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

热门审阅

SG
Apr 19, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
Apr 29, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

筛选依据:

151 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 175 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

创建者 Audrey A

Mar 19, 2018

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

创建者 Rohan G

Feb 14, 2021

The Delivery of the course can be improved and be more structured. Also more real life case examples can be used for certain concepts

创建者 Amanfo A

Aug 20, 2016

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

创建者 Huaihe W

Nov 15, 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

创建者 Hannah L

Jun 19, 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

创建者 Mark F M

May 16, 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

创建者 Vivek Y S

Mar 25, 2020

The course material is good. Najla has very well explained the concept. Useful while dealing with the conf

创建者 Viktoriia S

Aug 23, 2017

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

创建者 Alexandra M

May 7, 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Eric B

Jan 12, 2016

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

创建者 Anand M

Apr 5, 2016

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

创建者 Karthika

Sep 28, 2016

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

创建者 Gelvis S

May 26, 2019

Great course to understand the process for conflict resolution.

创建者 Raunaq S

Dec 13, 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

创建者 Abdelrhman S h

Mar 1, 2016

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you

创建者 Warnakulasuriya A S S T

Aug 26, 2020

Good course. I really happy to learn from this.

创建者 Fabio D

Sep 9, 2017

Some very good honts on how to manage conflicts

创建者 Christina S H

May 24, 2016

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

创建者 Hafizuddin S B M A

Oct 24, 2020

Nice course with insights from professionals.

创建者 AMAN A W

Dec 26, 2017

That was a lot of new experiences. Thank You

创建者 barbara S

Sep 1, 2016

very interesting learning experience

创建者 Mimibullybug Q

Dec 8, 2015

Great introduction into this subject.

创建者 Medha P

Jan 6, 2022

Great insights, wonderful program :)

创建者 Aoudjit S

May 22, 2020

Great course, interesting and light.