Chevron Left
返回到 冲突解决的技巧

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突解决的技巧 的评价和反馈

4.4
853 个评分
210 条评论

课程概述

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

热门审阅

SG
Apr 19, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
Apr 29, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

筛选依据:

201 - 冲突解决的技巧 的 211 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Cheri P

May 11, 2018

Helpful resources are included.

创建者 Esmaeel A

Dec 26, 2019

Nice course, good case studies

创建者 TIMPANO G

Aug 31, 2021

Too much repetitive contents

创建者 Warren

May 9, 2016

Simple and easy to follow

创建者 Andrea P

Oct 6, 2019

there is no discussion forum where asking mates for reviews or anu other kind of clarification.

This caused several issues to me, first of all waiting much more time for receiving reviews about my assigments and paying longer the subscription. I hope the forum could be implemented, as it is a common and standard tool in many other specialization course. Also, I owuld like to see much more documentation available for each course in order to deepen these specific matters.

创建者 Adrian F L

Mar 31, 2021

I expected more from this course. I think is too high level.

创建者 Brittney Y

Feb 5, 2021

I would not recommend this course. The content in this course does not go deep enough to learn anything. I have never taken a Coursera course where videos were less than 2 minutes long (with a 10 second intro!) and said so little. I took this course because I wanted to learn *how* to facilitate conflict resolution. But instead of teaching me how, this course just glossed over concepts. For example, the first module said to use active listening, but never explained what that is or how to do it. The third module said to list solutions that could come to a compromise, but did not make any suggestions for practical techniques to reach those compromises. The content in this course was frustratingly unhelpful.

创建者 mitra m

Jun 7, 2020

It is really unfair which i couldnt sign up my assessment on audit version.

Due to sanctions i can not transfer money to out side Iran.

Other courses let us to finish the course and i think this is what we call audit version.

But this course did not let me finish it. I case i want to finish i must to buy the certificate.

创建者 Stephen R

Oct 4, 2015

The course material is interesting (3/5) but the assignments rely heavily on reviewing the work of other students which severely detracts from the course. If I wished to grade other people's coursework, I would have pursued a career in academia instead of becoming a research scientist.

创建者 Beatriz B

May 7, 2018

u suk

创建者 Dr. D S

Aug 25, 2017

W