Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,100 个评分
410 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

301 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 325 个评论(共 397 个)

创建者 Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

创建者 Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

创建者 Sara H

Dec 08, 2016

This course was more specific and actionable than the theory course. It fulfills it's mission well. The readings are excellent. I printed several to use for my own blog and content marketing efforts.

Though competent, the instructor is lackluster, frequently just reading from the slides. The substance is good but the style is dry.

创建者 Svetlana I

Feb 13, 2018

good

创建者 Sergei S

Oct 03, 2015

Great course. Like the slides and the way it structured. It could be broader if not so Google centralized and more international. For example in Russia there is Yandex.ru (ya.com) which controls 75% of search market and in China there is Baidu and others and no Google and Facebook. These questions is not highlighted in the course.

创建者 Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

创建者 Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

创建者 Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

创建者 Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts

创建者 Marvin V

Sep 27, 2016

Overall it was a good course but the only thing I would recommend is relating with the assignments. What I saw in almost all the assignments we should have had experience on the work to do them. But since not everybody has that experience it would be nice to think even for beginners as well.

创建者 Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

创建者 Ryan H

Jul 24, 2019

Waiting for others to submit work or grade your work is more time consuming than the course itself. Theres a question I was possibly wrong about, or others were wrong and graded mine as wrong when I was right? Ill never know!

创建者 Danielle L

Aug 03, 2019

Great, informative course.

创建者 alfonso b

Aug 04, 2019

A much better course than the previous. Material is well selected, but extremely wide in contents. It is difficult to cover most concepts given because a lot more appears through the course comments.

There is even an R and Tableau use and demonstration in middle of Lesson 6, but it should be programmed, So that we can follow it in our computers, until now I have downloaded all R packages but is impossible to understand why I had done that.

创建者 Heinz D

Jul 09, 2019

It's an interesting course, and Prof. Hartman again uses a clear and distingt language. Yet I expected a little bit more practice here in sense of creation of simple visualizations using R or being confronted with data visualizations and deciding what could be done better here.

创建者 Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

创建者 Smith M

Sep 11, 2019

Insightful and user-friendly course.

Would definitely recommend it to my collogues.

创建者 Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.

创建者 Nicolay K

Oct 19, 2019

Good overview of topics , well structured lectures. However, contents sometimes lack depth.

创建者 Brett C M

Oct 22, 2019

The course is excellent. 4 out of 5 b/c I think the tidy data section could be clearer. Kevin Hartman is terrific. Great peer feedback.

创建者 Alok K

Oct 09, 2019

I found this valuable both in terms of the aspects of Marketing but also the elements of critical thinking and communication which in my view are equally important.

创建者 Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.

创建者 Raj

Oct 23, 2019

Highly useful course

创建者 asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

创建者 Asfandyar S

Dec 31, 2018

The course material was not detailed. It was way to high level to understand the concepts. As compared to the previous 2 courses in the whole specialization, this needs to be improved.