Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,036 个评分
396 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

226 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 250 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Hesham S

Sep 10, 2019

A great course that dives deep into data analytics and data visualization

I have started applying the principles when creating website performance report and could create more insightful and easy to understand report for my company which can help them make decisions

创建者 Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

创建者 Fereydoon G

Feb 20, 2019

As it has said in the course, there is not any technical stuff here.

I personally enjoyed it because of the new material I learned about marketing, analytics and research.

Take the other analytics course for better insight.

创建者 CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

创建者 PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

创建者 Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

创建者 Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

创建者 Beth H

Aug 25, 2018

Good course - would have been good to have some exercises where an actual analysis was completed using the principles learned.

创建者 Maria P U C

Oct 20, 2018

Some videos need subtitles :)

创建者 Harolyn A

Oct 10, 2018

I was interested on Analytics, but not that much because I have my tendency to be atracted to creativity, and I used to think that were two different worlds. Thanks to this course now I enjoy even planning a research, but obiously more creating the report.

The professor is clear, and the lectures and offered reading are pretty usefull, it does not matter what you work.

You will enjoy it and can take a lot of advantage, specially improving your reports.

创建者 geksut

May 06, 2016

I love it!

创建者 Maria A L

Feb 15, 2018

For me it was amazing to learn about Visualization. I had never thought of how important is to find the appropriate charts to represent insights that talk by themselves

创建者 K.S.Bhuvanesh

Sep 14, 2015

Awesome course

创建者 Himanshu D

Sep 22, 2016

Great Module. Enjoyed thoroughly.

创建者 Serban S

Mar 14, 2016

Good course overall. I gave it only four stars because I expected it to be more practical and more hands-on analysis to do for assignments, instead of just discussing things.

创建者 Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

创建者 Yash D

Oct 16, 2015

Since this course is about practice, more impetus should be given on practising the concepts. The concepts should have been taught in 'Marketing Analytics in Theory' course.

创建者 Christina C

Sep 27, 2016

Great course with useful tips and organized materials. However, some of the materials (recommended tools, hyperlinks, etc) are outdated so it would be great if they can refresh them. Also, the in-course quizzes are too easy to the point it seemed quite stupid - please include more meaningful questions in the in-video quizzes.

创建者 Gilles M

Feb 29, 2016

Great course. One drawback: exercises are not oriented towards actions

创建者 Reber E J

Feb 18, 2018

Gave a useful insight in digital analytics. However, it is mainly an overview and will require more individual work or other courses to turn this course into a valuable one - in particular is digital analytics is the are you want to focus on.

创建者 Seif E T A

Jan 25, 2018

A Great Course, Learned A lot

创建者 Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

To put more context here, I think you can expand a little more what are you teaching; especially in the data analysis part.

创建者 nasreddine H

Sep 15, 2015

Good intro to implement marketing analytics principal, especially lecture 5 onward.

创建者 Suresh B

Feb 18, 2017

It was good

创建者 Eugenia D

Jan 05, 2016

It is quite basic but gives a nice overview of the subject.