Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,123 个评分
417 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

151 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 175 个评论(共 403 个)

创建者 Shane J

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

创建者 Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

创建者 Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

创建者 Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

创建者 Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

创建者 avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

创建者 Vaso K

Feb 07, 2016

Hard but useful

创建者 Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

创建者 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

创建者 Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

创建者 Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

创建者 Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

创建者 Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

创建者 Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

创建者 Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

创建者 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

创建者 Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

创建者 CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

创建者 Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

创建者 ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

创建者 Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

创建者 Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

创建者 Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am