Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,036 个评分
396 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

51 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 75 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Helen A

Apr 15, 2018

Era un curso bastante matematico y analitico. Por esta razon me costo un poco mas enteder las metas que se buscaban. Pero al final encontre muy habil entender y analizar los datos que se pueden recopilar en el internet a cerca de las distintas ramas. Lo importante creo yo, es poder llamar la atencion de futuro cliente. Y venderle el producto que promovemos.

创建者 Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

创建者 Viral D

Oct 25, 2016

Was aware of how to present data, however did not know it makes difference in visualizing and presenting. I have learned the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space.

创建者 Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

创建者 CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

创建者 Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

创建者 ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

创建者 Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

创建者 Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

创建者 Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

创建者 Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!

创建者 pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

创建者 Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

创建者 Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

创建者 Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

创建者 Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

创建者 Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

创建者 Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

创建者 David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

创建者 Norma C P P

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso una manera practica de como planificar para conseguir la data correcta, analizarla y visualizarla, profesor Kevin mil gracias que interesante su curso me gustaria tomar un curso especializado en google analitics, adwords y algun otra software de analisis de data. Gracias de nuevo quede muy satisfecha :)

创建者 Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

创建者 Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

创建者 Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

创建者 Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

创建者 Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.