Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,035 个评分
396 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

176 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 200 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

创建者 Marina

Oct 20, 2015

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

创建者 Saraswati S

Mar 14, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

创建者 Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

创建者 Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

创建者 Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

创建者 Ana C

Jul 10, 2018

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

创建者 Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

创建者 Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

创建者 Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

创建者 Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

创建者 Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

创建者 A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

创建者 Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

创建者 LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

创建者 Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

创建者 Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

创建者 Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

创建者 David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

创建者 Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

Great Proffesor.

创建者 vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.