Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,102 个评分
411 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

176 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 200 个评论(共 397 个)

创建者 Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

创建者 Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

创建者 Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

创建者 David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

创建者 Norma C P P

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso una manera practica de como planificar para conseguir la data correcta, analizarla y visualizarla, profesor Kevin mil gracias que interesante su curso me gustaria tomar un curso especializado en google analitics, adwords y algun otra software de analisis de data. Gracias de nuevo quede muy satisfecha :)

创建者 Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

创建者 Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

创建者 Fulvio C J

Jan 07, 2018

great overview of

创建者 david

Nov 10, 2016

great

创建者 Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

创建者 IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

创建者 Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

创建者 Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

创建者 Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

创建者 Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

创建者 Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

创建者 David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

创建者 Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

Great Proffesor.

创建者 vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

创建者 Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

创建者 Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

创建者 Annamalai

Jul 03, 2019

great course

创建者 Sarah W

Jul 05, 2019

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

创建者 Natalia M G A

Jul 09, 2019

Great course!