Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,629 个评分
1,188 个审阅

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

筛选依据:

126 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 150 个评论(共 1,158 个)

创建者 Makbool A K

Nov 21, 2018

best opportunity initial learning of all student

who those financial week student

创建者 朱炫冰

Nov 21, 2018

GOOD!

创建者 Chris C

Jul 11, 2017

Great course for first-timers

创建者 nedjar m e

Sep 18, 2017

Great course thank you!

创建者 Xi W

Dec 26, 2017

Ti is good.If the course has chinese translation that w be popular.

创建者 Charlotte L W

Jul 19, 2017

outstanding!

创建者 Raghav S

Jul 25, 2017

i love this

创建者 Bobby T P N

Aug 20, 2017

Was a fun course.

创建者 MARIUS C B

Oct 25, 2017

great! easy to learn!

创建者 Varnika V

Feb 04, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. As usual I em very much satisfied with the course & I heartily thank all the Prof's for teaching us the best way & em sure that everyone like me have understood the classes well. Thanks again!

创建者 Adnan A

Sep 27, 2017

Very nice teachers and have good skills to teach thanks

创建者 Mohit S

Dec 30, 2017

best course

创建者 Megzon K

Nov 07, 2017

Did great , this course helped me a lot!

创建者 Amanda H

Apr 03, 2018

Really knowledgeable instructors !!!

创建者 kishan

Feb 07, 2018

awesome

创建者 REX H

Oct 20, 2017

I couldn't believe that I created a web-site.

创建者 Jeremiah T

Dec 25, 2017

Great introductory course.

创建者 Bernard N I

Jan 21, 2018

I know a lot of things I did not know before and will be able to use the knowledge to work for myself.

创建者 Himanshu

Feb 22, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank You

创建者 Iram A S R

Mar 13, 2018

This is a great course with good examples.

创建者 Rachel J

Nov 01, 2017

Great introduction to programming!

创建者 Stanislav S

Nov 12, 2017

Really loved this course, hope will get me some good job in the future :P.

Advised for everyone, even if you have no experience.

创建者 Jianyu M

Dec 24, 2017

Easy to understand and friendly to freshman

创建者 Alexandre O

Jul 09, 2017

Almost perfect introductory course , great instructors and videos were very informative.

The only suggestion that I would have, is that more exercises relating to syntax in JS are made available.

See you in course two!

-Alex

创建者 Santosh

Aug 04, 2017

i am very thankful and appreciate to duke university and online team they help me to get success towards future.thank you.