Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,182 个评分
2118 审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

筛选依据:

1 - 语法和标点 的 25 个评论(共 2,100 个)

By Shelli S

May 24, 2019

This course is a great little course. I loved the instructor, who I found to be articulate and engaging.

I found the guidance on sentence structure and parallel sentences, constructive and beneficial. So, thanks!

By Katherine G

Apr 26, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing by all means. It has good and specific and accurate information regarding punctuation and grammar in English. The focus and the way the information is presented is excellent too. I have no negative comments for this course. Excellent! 5 stars.

By Valmy P

Nov 23, 2018

This Grammar and Punctuation course should be taken by anyone who is interested in professional writings.

By Carolina T

Jun 22, 2016

You should tell people before they enroll that, to take the quizzes, they must pay. It was a waste of time...

By Ana C R A

Apr 26, 2016

The course is great, but I am very disappointed that after spend 3 hours watching the videos and practicing, I can only submit my answer if I upgrade. This should be said before I enrolled in this course.

By Wendly E R L

Jun 16, 2019

This course has been great! I learned a great deal of grammar rules that will make my writing better. Thank you!

By Mohamed A A A

Jun 14, 2019

very short,but useful

By Balkan B

Jun 13, 2019

I love it

By jamelaahmedmohamed

Jun 12, 2019

very useful course for grammar

thanks.

By Muhammad W A

Jun 12, 2019

Excellent Course for those students who have basic English Grammar background

By Cindy B

Jun 12, 2019

Great course!

By Abdisamad H H

Jun 10, 2019

thank you very much. it was useful course. I really learned alot.

By

Jun 09, 2019

best to use similar voice for consistency

By Zhangqi

Jun 09, 2019

非常好的课程!

By Arkadiusz

Jun 08, 2019

Really informative course!

By AAZAD G

Jun 06, 2019

A must do course for those who are not so good with grammar.

By Johanna C F M

Jun 04, 2019

Excelent!!

By Christmar D Q L

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course. I highly recommend it.

By Hiba H M

Jun 04, 2019

it was amazing course it helps me a lot, thank you

By Hala

Jun 04, 2019

This course demonstrates the target language in a very easy and clear way, yet it is very professional. thanks for everything you have taught us.

By Hiba A

Jun 02, 2019

Firs of all, I have to thank coursera for get this practicing. It was smooth and flexible with my work and time. Another cause of this high rate, is the way of lectures presentation which they are given simply. Coursera helped me not only have new tips, but also order my adeas and study plans. Best Regards,

Hiba AL-Faili

By Aaron M

Jun 02, 2019

very good and useful for a starter in academic writing

By Hagar m a

Jun 02, 2019

The course was useful

By Kyoung-mee,Lim

May 31, 2019

so helpful from the basic

By Paolo R

May 30, 2019

This is very interesting course!