Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,890 个评分
2,317 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

筛选依据:

126 - 语法和标点 的 150 个评论(共 2,276 个)

创建者 Helen T

Mar 15, 2019

excellent thank you so much

创建者 MARWA A M A

Mar 15, 2019

It's great! Highly recommended

创建者 abdulsalam a a a

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

创建者 Nicole C

Mar 15, 2019

I loved every minute of this course! It taught me a lot.

创建者 Sindy M S

Mar 17, 2019

Amei o curso, será muito útil no ambiente profissional ao qual estou inserida no momento.

创建者 Claudia M

Mar 19, 2019

Excellent Professors!

创建者 ALI A

Mar 20, 2019

very helpful course, I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Mariya K

Jan 13, 2019

This course lays the foundation and explain complex things in a systematic way. I learned a lot.

创建者 Tanakorn T

Jan 13, 2019

very clear and consequent lesson for those who have problem with comma, punctuation, conjunction and transition use.

创建者 tohuehuong

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you!

创建者 Chetan B

Dec 27, 2018

It was awesome learning with coursera.

All the instructor's was awesome and they explained each concepts very well.

Thank you very much :)

创建者 Honey H

Dec 28, 2018

Very good course to learn or review grammar and punctuation.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 13, 2019

Excellent course! It helped me to improve my grammar and punctuation.

创建者 Archita J

Jan 15, 2019

my certificate not come please certificate give

创建者 Seth H

Nov 30, 2018

This course is awesome for aspiring writers everywhere. It clearly explains sentence structure and punctuation and it also lets you review your peers' work.

创建者 Faizal S

Nov 15, 2018

Very good Course

创建者 jenny l l g

Nov 15, 2018

great!!

创建者 Muqdad A y

Dec 01, 2018

Many thanks to you all.

创建者 Denisse S T

Mar 21, 2019

I learned a lot! Thank you so much!

创建者 Pisareva M

Mar 21, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to know English grammar better!

创建者 Ghazal S

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your cooperation . The course was helpful and valuable indeed.

创建者 ABDO D

Mar 22, 2019

I lkie this course and i wish from evry body try it

创建者 Neeraj r

Jul 28, 2018

This course gives a opportunity to learn and revised some valuable tricks, which is used in academics writings and other fields of society.It also gives me a confidence to write something in academics and others.

创建者 Ahmed M R

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course

创建者 Magd O

Aug 03, 2018

thank you coursera for this course ,and i am very happy for learning with you on coursera web site ; i wish i can complete more course