Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,890 个评分
2,317 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

筛选依据:

101 - 语法和标点 的 125 个评论(共 2,275 个)

创建者 MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Very much needed course for non native English speakers

创建者 Keerthivasan A

Feb 10, 2019

This course is knowledgeable and worth every second of your time. Especially, I liked the practice materials.

创建者 Elena F

Jan 30, 2019

I have a progress with my essays, thank you!

创建者 Sabina A

Feb 11, 2019

A very clear step by step learning module.

创建者 Hritik K S

Feb 11, 2019

Now, I improved myself. Confidence is coming from my heart.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

me gusta los pop quizzes y la manera en que explican el uso de la gramatica.

创建者 Silva C A

Feb 03, 2019

great course!!!

创建者 Kris T P C

Apr 03, 2019

love it

创建者 Muhammad H H

Apr 02, 2019

great great, i don't about my grammar. But, one thing i learnt that punctuation hard stuff. Actually, it carry excellent videos and exercises.

创建者 Mohammd z a

Apr 03, 2019

it was good enough course. i have learned many thing from there. thank you so much my teacher.

创建者 姚娇娇

Apr 03, 2019

very useful and perfect !

创建者 Kyrylo S

Apr 02, 2019

As alwaya, coursera provides us with the best courses. Before I had taken this course, I did't know how to properly use comas in English. I always wanted it, but I lacked neither passion nor time. Finally, I accomlished this goal. Thanks for the course!!

创建者 Kathy D

Apr 02, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

course for review. There were some things taught I'd never heard of.

创建者 Ling A

Apr 03, 2019

It' s very nice, we can know how sentences' structure going. Besides, we also learnt some basic grammar for better writing.

创建者 Esraa M a

Apr 05, 2019

great woooooork

创建者 1821528

Apr 07, 2019

Amazing Courses!

创建者 Miran A O

Mar 31, 2019

I highly recommend this course for those who are beginners!

创建者 Chengyu F

Apr 13, 2019

Great!

创建者 Deborah T

Apr 14, 2019

I found this course to be very helpful and easy to understand and follow.

创建者 Patricia K

Apr 08, 2019

I have learned a great deal, thank you

创建者 seulchan k

Apr 09, 2019

I think it gives me a good start in writing a composition.

创建者 Natália A d C

Apr 10, 2019

The best course I've ever done. I've never found such a thorough and careful approach about punctuation.

创建者 Nadeem A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing and simple explanations of grammar and punctuation along with lots of exercises.

创建者 Kritsine a j

Apr 13, 2019

Big thanks.

创建者 Elisa G

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course!