Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,103 个评分
2,378 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

筛选依据:

101 - 语法和标点 的 125 个评论(共 2,334 个)

创建者 Natália A d C

Apr 10, 2019

The best course I've ever done. I've never found such a thorough and careful approach about punctuation.

创建者 Nadeem A

Apr 11, 2019

Amazing and simple explanations of grammar and punctuation along with lots of exercises.

创建者 Kritsine a j

Apr 13, 2019

Big thanks.

创建者 Elisa G

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Karina d B

Mar 12, 2019

I am learning a lot, thank you.

创建者 海上机械师

Mar 13, 2019

It is a valuable experience for learning English writing basic.

创建者 Opal C

Mar 04, 2019

Great refresher course.

创建者 Helen T

Mar 15, 2019

excellent thank you so much

创建者 Nicole C

Mar 15, 2019

I loved every minute of this course! It taught me a lot.

创建者 Kassymov N

Mar 06, 2019

I got more comfortables with punctuations. Highly recommended!

创建者 Hung L B

Mar 08, 2019

Great chance to review your grammar !

创建者 Tanya C

Mar 08, 2019

Amazing course!

创建者 David M S

Mar 08, 2019

Great course. Very interactive. It is not just sitting and watching videos.

创建者 Arslan N

Mar 09, 2019

Very useful to Learn English grammar and punctuation

创建者 Sindy M S

Mar 17, 2019

Amei o curso, será muito útil no ambiente profissional ao qual estou inserida no momento.

创建者 Widad B

Jan 05, 2019

An amazing course

thanksss

创建者 Ali A

Dec 22, 2018

Thank You Very Much

创建者 Suprabhat D

Dec 22, 2018

Just the best one for revision of Grammar and Punctuation! :)

创建者 Jennifer D

Dec 06, 2018

This course is informative and I have learned lots of things through this. I like it very much.

创建者 Awais N

Dec 09, 2018

This course gives me cofidence and courge.

创建者 ximena d p z p

Jan 06, 2019

THAT COURSE WAS VERY COMPLETE AND INTERESTING. LEARNING, READING, PRONUNCIATION, AND KNOWING THE GRAMMAR.

创建者 Ali A

Dec 24, 2018

Great to start learning how to correctly write

创建者 Francesca M R

Feb 03, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this course and look forward to taking more courses, like this one.

创建者 Enoch C

Jan 21, 2019

Easy to learn!

创建者 Carol J

Mar 10, 2019

This course has given me a great understanding on how to effectively use grammar and punctuation.