Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,009 个评分
2,352 个审阅

课程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

筛选依据:

201 - 语法和标点 的 225 个评论(共 2,307 个)

创建者 Brian M

Aug 14, 2018

The course, though it was slightly short, was very educative and fun to learn. I have learnt alot, thanks to the lecturer, who was very helpful throughout the course.

创建者 Fredelyn B B

Aug 16, 2018

Coursers is helpful because we can learn here something we can't learn to others. It helps us develop our hidden skills.

创建者 abdelmoughite b

Aug 30, 2018

it is nice

创建者 Dulichand P

Aug 17, 2018

ya, this course is very nicely designed with enough number of quizzes, so we can get maximum benefit; therefore, i would like to thank the coursera team for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn.

创建者 Mohamud S O

Aug 17, 2018

I'm glad to take this course

创建者 andrew r

Sep 01, 2018

awesome course it's really helps me to gain more skills to my english knowledge

创建者 Fernando I

Aug 19, 2018

That was awesome!!!

创建者 Mohamed M K

Aug 20, 2018

good

创建者 Kareem E E

Sep 03, 2018

One of the best courses I have studied through Coursera Platform.

创建者 Mher

Sep 04, 2018

It was very productive

创建者 Niky

Sep 04, 2018

Great course.

创建者 Alexander C

Oct 05, 2018

Sentence variety had never appeared on my radar before this course. I can see it that it's making me a better writer.

创建者 Ahmed M A H

Oct 07, 2018

It is really very useful course with good explanation and exercises.

创建者 alok s

Oct 16, 2018

I heartily appreciating the knowledge that delivered by Tamy.

创建者 FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

Really it was very impressive course , i enjoyed it.

创建者 Krishna

Oct 16, 2018

It's a good course. It has improved my skills of writing.

创建者 Gustavo M F

Oct 18, 2018

Very useful!

创建者 ms161@students.kiron.ngo

Oct 19, 2018

good course thanks

创建者 Sara A A W

Oct 21, 2018

It's an interesting course , helpful , and amazing one .

Thanks a lot for this chance to learn from such a brilliant university .

创建者 杨敏

Oct 20, 2018

It's very clear!

创建者 Jaydeep S

Oct 19, 2018

A wonderfully presented course. Probably, this is the best course I have taken on Coursera.

创建者 Stephanie S

Oct 09, 2018

Good course to refresh or just understand the basics of English punctuation and grammar.

创建者 Eduardo B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent.

创建者 Nourallah B M R

Oct 11, 2018

very good course I recommend it to others.

创建者 Ibrar H

Oct 23, 2018

Cleared a lot of my doubts. Instructor's instructions were very clear and concise.