Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
2,953 个评分
637 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

76 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 100 个评论(共 622 个)

创建者 Julie L

Oct 18, 2019

It´s been a great experience to follow the course. It really helps to have a very good understanding of the key principles of the Marketing Digital. Really enjoyed the way of learning !

创建者 Akin F A

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent and valuable training by a seasoned professional. I will recommend it for anybody looking to know how to collect relevant metrics to improve the results of a digital presence.

创建者 Rohit R

Jul 29, 2019

This course helps me to understand the basic analytical techniques used in marketing as well as influence of digital on marketing.The instructor explained in deatail and point to point.

创建者 LI D

Jan 01, 2017

Great course! Give you new thoughts on Consumer Behaviour by using what you learn about marketing analytics. Want to learn more! Can't wait to get to the "practice" in the next course.

创建者 Kumar V

Apr 09, 2018

This course helped me to know how as a Digital Mareketer I can utilize Analytics. It provided the basis for the understanding and also helped me to know the subject in more detail.

创建者 Jennifer H

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot and this class has allowed me to view my job differently and leverage other internal analytical tool to provide better services for my clients.

创建者 chen

Aug 14, 2015

Although it's not a course designed for those who want to get deeper understanding of marketing analytics. This course Introduced a lot of practical website, tools. I like it.

创建者 ROBERT C M

Jun 24, 2019

I have a working knowledge regarding social media and web marketing, but this course gave me much greater insight and knowledge that I can use with my small business clients.

创建者 Fernando R

Apr 09, 2019

Good course that teaches the core of digital marketing concepts. The E.Petersen book is very informative and is a good reference for all of us beginning in digital marketing.

创建者 Hilmi S

Feb 25, 2017

Excellent from a theory perspective. This gives a very good knowledge around the foundation required for Marketing Analytics in practice. Now I look forward to practicals.

创建者 Marcos M

Nov 07, 2016

Very good course. My overall knwoledge about Data Analytics was very limited and the course gave me the essential any marketer must know. Thank you so much for Coursera!

创建者 Carmen C

Sep 21, 2015

The course shows the basic concepts in analytics. I like the structure of it, each lesson has its objectives and conclusion, and presents the concepts in a clear manner.

创建者 Sourabh C

May 26, 2019

this course gives a holistic view about marketing analytics and theory relating to it in a interactive way which attract the learners to be consistent in their learning

创建者 Dusty S

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Didn't go into too much detail, but the readings were excellent, the real-world examples plentiful and the way the course was delivered was very engaging.

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent content, narration could have been clearer and felt there was a bit of an overload of information in the lectures - could have been broken down into chunks.

创建者 Victória d C C

Feb 12, 2017

This course was essential to my knowledge about digital marketing and I very happy to had complete it! Thanks for the opportunitie and congrats Kevin, youre awesome!

创建者 Jeffrey W

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Kevin did great job to explain the fundamentals and also provide many references to read which is equally important. Thank you!

创建者 Leonardo C G

Jun 04, 2018

The course is excellent, the teachers are extremely talented, didactic, superior to many face-to-face courses, and with quality approval from Illinois university.

创建者 Melissa D

Mar 14, 2017

Loved this course. It really opened my eyes to the power of analytics and practical ways to apply the information gathered to my work. Thanks for a great class!

创建者 Mohammed S

Apr 26, 2017

This course gives you the foundation of digital marketing and analytics. I strongly recommend it for beginners as will as intermediate and advanced students.

创建者 Marcos M

Sep 03, 2015

Great introductory course! Well explained and engaging. It doesn't go too deep in the subject but provides a lot of out source material for you to dive into.

创建者 Barnendra M C

Jul 28, 2019

Great course content. Never felt like I was into an alien subject vene though I'm not from marketing background. Well paced course for working professionals

创建者 Bob S

Mar 07, 2016

Great intro into analytics. The required reading is woefully outdated, but still gives good basic info that one can then build upon with more recent data.

创建者 sivabharath

Nov 14, 2016

One of the best course in this Specialization. Gained lot of Insights through this course, enjoyed completely. Having been part of the course was happy.

创建者 Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

A very well detailed course on marketing analytics and various tools available at disposal of a marketing professional for data collection and analysis.