Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,013 个评分
956 条评论

课程概述

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

76 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 100 个评论(共 940 个)

创建者 Basem K M

Oct 08, 2017

it was very very very useful

I enjoyed studying and research , Kevin have a style in presenting the information make love to search and get more and more . I'm sure that I'll enjoy the next course Marketing Analytics in practice. See you there.

创建者 talha u

Apr 16, 2020

I think fairly kevin hartman(instructor) has explain very well what was promised before the course. it was better than i was expecting but peer review system is not good.there is a room for making it better otherwise it was good experience..

创建者 Devanshu S

Jun 15, 2020

Fabulous course, I really loved the way the teacher teaches Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory. He uses a lot of practical examples, tools etc which will instill in you a love for Digital marketing!

创建者 imtiaz

Aug 28, 2018

Really loved the course and instructor. Had various question about defining matrix for digital marketing and other question. Almost all got answered in most practical way. Thanks to Kevin Hartman and Coursera. Lot of Regards for great work.

创建者 Ruben Y W T

Jul 27, 2020

Exceptionally well, course readings along with supplements helped me to understand better about the analytics for digital marketing.

The lecturer's volume could be made louder, as I had to strain to listen with my laptop on full volume ;)

创建者 Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

A good course doesn't teach you everything, but it makes you discovered what you need to learn upon completing it - this is exactly the case of this course. Great readings, amazing insights and motivation to improve my skills further on!

创建者 Mohamed B

May 21, 2019

It's really so excited course, and as a mathematical person i just feel like the same environment about knowing how to solve a mathematical problem through given data. I really enjoy it, and wish i can find my practical way to use it :)

创建者 Savitha N

Jul 29, 2020

I loved how Professor Hartman explained the fundamentals of Digital Analytics with very clear examples. This course certainly helped me understand the world of Digital Marketing better and I can't wait to start my next course with him.

创建者 Shashwat A

Nov 22, 2019

This course helped me a lot in getting insights about Digital Analytics in Marketing perspective. The peer-graded assignments were thought provoking. I got to learn about different perspectives while grading assignments by my peers.

创建者 Ashish M S

Jan 08, 2019

This course is important for understanding Marketing techniques and from where data can collected that can be used for advertising. We can understand how Different types of tools that can be used for various scales of organization.

创建者 Daniel K

Nov 17, 2019

A great series of lessons on Marketing Analytics! As the title says it is more about the theory behind than it is about practical implementation, but - being aware of that - it is a great read that really helps staying up to date.

创建者 Thomas G

Aug 19, 2015

Really good course. Mr Hartman is an excellent instructor, the lectures are well presented and lecture notes are easy to follow. Together with the required reading the course content feels really "complete". Highly recommended.

创建者 J S

Jun 12, 2019

Great class! I highly recommend anyone looking for a better understanding how Marketing has become married to Digital Analytics. The professor offers real life examples and tools that aid in the learning experience. 5 Stars.

创建者 Sergio d l R

Aug 29, 2015

Very good course. The material is very well presented and the quizzes and assignments are very consistent with the course material. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to dig a little deeper into marketing analytics.

创建者 Desirai G

Mar 11, 2016

This course has complimented the lessons I have been learning and I appreciate it is on-demand and self-paced. I am a busy professional with a family and I need to be able to learn on my own time. Great material. Thanks!

创建者 Ranja C R

Jan 04, 2018

A little bit dray but once you get into the topic, it is a very goof introduction tot he marketing analytics. And the more you invest in it (all the supplemental documentation for example), the more you get proficient.

创建者 Aastha T

Aug 20, 2017

Great insights on the various tools and best practices to market your brand in the digital world. I am looking forward to attending the next course to get some hands-on experience of managing data and using insights.

创建者 Gustavo S d S

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. Helps you improve marketing strategies, by bringing the base knowledge and necessary theory within various articles, references, and interesting forum discussions. The lectures are clear and objective.

创建者 Shashank

Jun 22, 2020

A very impressive course where you learn about web analytics and how the analysts are involved in attracting the consumer. Professor Hartman used to the point examples to make every topic clear and understandable.

创建者 Muhammad I

Jul 08, 2019

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics, in theory, is must for marketers, It makes you, understand the data, analyze it and bring actionable results.

Excellent course for analyst

创建者 srikanth k

Feb 13, 2017

I liked the course and the way of approach. The examples and the strategies explained are brief and up to the point. Now I'm encouraged to take one more course in this specialization and make some progress.

创建者 Giridaran S

Jun 04, 2020

I have done a course on digital marketing before but in that course there were discussing only about the basics and here i learnt more about how to use analytics.Really I learned a lot from this course

创建者 jayant s

Oct 10, 2016

Great course! Lays solid foundation for approaching Marketing Analytics. Those already into it might find the content elementary but it is very useful. Looking forward to completing the specialization!

创建者 Ramon O R S

Jun 29, 2020

Very good and substantial information. I'm looking forward to the rest of the specialization. I certainly learned a lot. Vert methodical, well structurated course with solid valuable content.

创建者 Tim B

Sep 11, 2015

Have an great overall understanding about Digital marketing, Marketing Geek and useful Digital Analytic tools. With this worth information, I can make my online business plan more effectively