Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,968 个评分
641 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

126 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 150 个评论(共 626 个)

创建者 Amin k

Dec 01, 2017

It's a great course !

It gives you new ideas about marketing analytic and it helps you to deepen your thought on Digital marketing.

创建者 Pradeep K

Feb 14, 2019

Amazing Content and great explanation by mr. kevin hartmen. enjoyed thoroughly and learn great stuff. Thanks so much Coursera :)

创建者 Alexandra E

Sep 11, 2015

very useful. it connected me to the reality of digital marketing. I thought it would be boring, but it's definitly not the case.

创建者 Andrés P B

Jun 29, 2018

Everything that you need to know about Web Analytics, data-driven and dataviz is incorporated in this course! Read and enjoy.

创建者 Nelash V

Jun 17, 2016

This Course is really awesome for beginners/ professionals......especially on the content/video/study references mentioned.

创建者 Alfonso R C

Dec 26, 2017

Really great introduction into online consumer behavior and general strategies for working with the data produced from it

创建者 Daniel M P

Oct 31, 2019

great course. Gave me the foundational and theoretical grounding to understand the analytics aspect of Digital marketing

创建者 Alejandro M

Feb 06, 2017

It's a really good and interesting course, but is a little bit complicated if you are not familiarized with this topics.

创建者 Sausthabha B

Sep 24, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course. I will continue the course. Thanks for the beautiful way to make people literate.

创建者 Wendy J

Aug 07, 2019

I like the the pace and the format of this course! The course material is very valuable, I learn a lot! Great overall!

创建者 Medina R L A

Mar 29, 2018

Excelente Curso, muchas gracias por esta grandiosa oportunidad. Dios mediante me brindara una oportunidad de progreso.

创建者 Leonardo V

Feb 25, 2016

This first kevin Hartman's course shares powerful and compelling and inspiring notions to understand the world of data

创建者 LE H T

Aug 08, 2017

This is a great course to take. It lays a foundation and generalized understanding for anyone interested in web data.

创建者 Raisa G

Oct 06, 2016

Hi Kevin! This course was interactive and entertaining. I am really having fun in this specialization :)

Congrats!!!!

创建者 Fatima

Jul 16, 2018

The course was great and very informative. the readings were great and very relevant. thank you for a great course

创建者 luca i

Oct 26, 2017

Great course if you want to learn some analytic fundamentals.

ZMOT (first week) is one of my favourite lesson ever.

创建者 Deepak K B

Oct 13, 2015

It is worth 10 stars but I can give only five. Amazing course, a must for budding digital marketing professionals.

创建者 Mauricio P

May 01, 2017

This was a great way to break into Digital Analytics. I've really enjoyed this course. Moving on to the next one!

创建者 Dmytro S

Oct 23, 2016

Great course! That Consumer Decision Journey framework helps a lot in my job. Totally recommend everyone to try.

创建者 Debora

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very insightful course, Keving Heartman delivers very well organized and valuable lessons.

Loved it!

创建者 Mirela P

Mar 23, 2018

Very insightful. It would have been nice to be updated since 2015/6 on, but still delivers enough information.

创建者 Jose A N

Aug 06, 2017

All the concepts and orientations are going beyond expectations, very above over any Digital Marketing course.

创建者 ANDREA F

Jun 11, 2017

I would recommend to share more videos / interactive examples . Sometimes the articles are too long and boring

创建者 Matko

Nov 07, 2015

Great introduction into web analytics, with wide variety of tools that can be used and implemented right away.

创建者 Roshen S

Apr 04, 2016

thank you for the great structured content

only recommendation is to increase the audio volume of the lecturer