Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,966 个评分
640 条评论

课程概述

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

筛选依据:

101 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:理论市场分析 的 125 个评论(共 625 个)

创建者 Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

A very well detailed course on marketing analytics and various tools available at disposal of a marketing professional for data collection and analysis.

创建者 Лещин М

May 07, 2018

Отличный курс. Подойдет для тех, кто уже имеет опыт работы в Digital Marketing. Дает структурированные знания, которые тут же можно воплощать в работе.

创建者 Susana M

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent intro to Analytics! I loved this course and wish to know more about this particular topic. The instructor approach and tips were very useful.

创建者 Amilcar J L R

Aug 02, 2019

This second course as well as the first one has excellence in both content and explanation by the teacher. Thank you very much for the excellent work.

创建者 Romsha S

Nov 09, 2017

Great course. It will open up your mind to so many things to discuss & think & talk & study more. Definitely a must for all marketing analyst people.

创建者 Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

创建者 Gauri B S

Oct 03, 2015

Amazing learning experience and great reading recommended. Moreover, you never get bored of Listening to the insights given by the esteemed faculty.

创建者 Hafiza D K

Sep 30, 2018

It was so useful and effective course. I learned lots of valuable information and gained knowledge about my major. So glad to be part of this course

创建者 Christine

Oct 06, 2017

Great course. It helped me better understand an area of marketing I am not really involved in my professional life! Looking forward the next course!

创建者 Ching-Han H

Jan 09, 2017

I really like how professor form this course. It's a little bit difficult for me but I've learnt a lot. Thank you very much for all the material.

创建者 Rogneda

Jan 02, 2018

I liked the fact that amount of reading materials is realistic if you want to be able to read all materials for the course and still be on time.

创建者 Tony T

May 08, 2017

Great content that presents high level practical tools to analyze big data to tell a story. Kevin is a great presenter with hands on experience.

创建者 Sandeep S

Feb 14, 2017

Lots of new learning. I found the course to be immensely helpful. Thanks Kevin, Coursera and everyone involved with making this course reach us.

创建者 Saurabh S

Oct 01, 2016

This was an excellently carved course with very good examples, which could be related to day to day application in digital world. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Krystel M

Mar 01, 2016

Very good course for people who wants to have an overview of all the options, possibilities and tools existing in the Marketing Analytics field

创建者 Alexander F

Aug 14, 2016

The professor shares some very valuable information and presents it in an insightful, easy to understand way. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Sohini R

Sep 18, 2016

It was an amazing course which made the basic concepts marketing analytics crystal clear. Thanks a lot Kevin Hartman for making this so easy.

创建者 Suraj N

Jan 20, 2020

Very good course. Understood the basics of marketing analytics, decision framework and how to use freely available tools to analyse data!!

创建者 Priti M

Nov 24, 2017

A detailed explanation of lessons and topics in the videos would have been great and would prove better understanding amongst students.

创建者 Priya R

Apr 04, 2018

Great course.. gave me a good insight to the consumer desicion journey and various how data can be used by different digital channels.

创建者 Brian O

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, Ari was very helpful and reaches out regularly. Also arranged meetups on his own travel time, on one of which I met him.

创建者 Fadi D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. Highly recommended for all digital savvies out there who are looking to get a deeper dive into the world of Analytics.

创建者 Michael L H

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent instruction but the reading materials is quite old in some instances. I'm curious how accurate

Mr. Peterson's book is now.

创建者 Kutay A

Nov 21, 2016

The readings of the second week is just too much. As a person who doesn't have a professional background, it was impossible to read.

创建者 Amanda F L

May 25, 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.