Chevron Left
返回到 Negotiation Fundamentals

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Negotiation Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,245 个评分

课程概述

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

热门审阅

NS

Jul 4, 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF

May 20, 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

筛选依据:

76 - Negotiation Fundamentals 的 100 个评论(共 360 个)

创建者 Pedro B A

Jun 10, 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

创建者 HILARY H

Dec 22, 2020

Great course to learn. Thank you to coursera and Essec Business School for conducting this great Course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew.

创建者 IOANNIS K

Mar 21, 2021

Well and clearly organized material. Great video presentations. Will benefit from better feedback in peer reviewed assignments.

创建者 Byron S

Oct 11, 2020

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

创建者 Lisa D

May 3, 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

创建者 Guilhaume D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

创建者 Rizky G R

Apr 16, 2021

Thank you! The videos learning were clear and understandable. The discussion forums were actively running with all students!

创建者 Ellen A

Apr 25, 2021

Great content! I have no experience in negotiating and it was not complicated to understand or follow. I've learned a lot.

创建者 Agnes G

Jun 4, 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

创建者 Paolo G

Sep 22, 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

创建者 John M

Feb 12, 2021

This was a really excellent course, clearly presented in a structured way to build a robust process for negotiation.

创建者 Guillaume R

Sep 24, 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

创建者 Luis M

Oct 25, 2021

Excelente curso, con un gran numero de recursos académicos y buenos ejercicios de preparación para una negociación.

创建者 Christian B

Aug 22, 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

创建者 Mariam K

Apr 26, 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

创建者 Lovelyn J S O

Apr 12, 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

创建者 a.aidurus

Dec 13, 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

创建者 J S K

Apr 26, 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

创建者 Diána T E

Sep 30, 2020

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

创建者 Leonardo C A

Aug 24, 2020

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

创建者 Jean-Sebastien A

Feb 17, 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

创建者 ogooluwa E

Feb 10, 2021

this course is very educative and enlightening. i enjoyed every bit of it, the lectures and the assignments.

创建者 Guy G

Dec 23, 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

创建者 Daria K

Oct 6, 2021

V​ery useful information. I liked the structured way of presentation. Complex strategies well-explained.