Chevron Left
返回到 人力资源分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 人力资源分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,973 个评分
940 条评论

课程概述

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

热门审阅

AA
Dec 21, 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK
Oct 4, 2020

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

筛选依据:

126 - 人力资源分析 的 150 个评论(共 927 个)

创建者 Ata u A Q

Sep 28, 2020

i found the course very useful and i have earned a lot of information.At the end i am very thankful to all three teachers who have explained so thoroughly and easy to understand.Thanks once again.

Regards

Qureshi

创建者 Khizra S S

Sep 25, 2019

Had an amazing time learning from all three professors. Provided a holistic view of people analytics and helped me understand context and the multiple ways through which change can be driven in an organization.

创建者 Jyoti D 1

May 21, 2020

The examples could have been more diverse, as it mainly used sports analogies and not many are familiar with such areas, especially cultural differences as well make it difficult to relate or understand fully.

创建者 Bambang S

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent course! I joined the course with low expectation, however I was surprised on the amount and usefulness of the information and techniques. I surely can apply some of them in my daily work and career.

创建者 George O F

Jan 8, 2020

Very insightful and interesting, lecturers made it very easy to understand. The use of simple real-life examples made it very easy to relate to and highly applicable in real-life situations. Great content!!

创建者 Joaquín C M

Feb 26, 2019

This course is very interesting. You can became agile in using some concepts such as talent management, hiring analytics o collaboration improvement, all given with easy to understand chats and lectures.

创建者 Dana P

Jul 15, 2020

This course opened up my view and understanding on the use of analytics in HR practice. It is highly recommended to people who seeks to deploy more quantitative-science measures in HR policy & strategy

创建者 Alena K

Oct 5, 2020

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

创建者 Ben C

Dec 15, 2017

Excellent course! I learned more about HR and staffing strategy from this single course than the Human Resource Management specialization from the other university program offered on Coursera.

创建者 Thomas B

Sep 7, 2020

The course focus more on the HR part than the analytics itself but is very interesting to understand the bases of people analytics. My recomendation would be to bring more companies examples.

创建者 Jesus N

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course as it doesn't only provide perspective of applying analytics to HR processes, but actually goes quite in detail about the principles and methods of statistical applications.

创建者 Belen F

Jun 5, 2019

A clear explanation of how analytics can be used/applied in the different aspects relevant to people management. From selection to development. Pretty well conducted and with clear examples.

创建者 Sarvajit S

Jul 6, 2019

This course helps us to know briefly about the analytics that is used in the organization concerning its employees for their appropriate performance evaluation, staffing, and collaboration.

创建者 Patricia V

Jun 3, 2019

Professores excelentes, conteúdo com casos e várias leituras adicionais para complementar o entendimento. Estou encantada e muito animada para me aprofundar ainda mais neste tema! Obrigada!

创建者 SRIDHAR K

May 8, 2020

A very valuable course to understand the importance of People analytics. Good learning for me. Really enjoyed doing it. Overall the lecture plan and the way it was presented was very good.

创建者 adrian p J

Mar 27, 2020

It was a very informative course covering different aspects of Hiring, staffing, selection and analytics with respect to the different temperament and personality and performance of people

创建者 Erjona S

Dec 1, 2018

Great course that offers great insights. I've been working in HR for 5 years and this course helped me think from a completely different point of view! Definitely worth my time and effort!

创建者 MANOJ K

Feb 8, 2016

I was expecting a lot from this course. from basic to advanced and more of fundamentals. this course should be floated as full specialization rather than as a part of other specialization.

创建者 Barry P

Oct 23, 2016

Thank you for the insights, presenting a difficult topic with clarity, and helping me to grow personally and with the startups I'm now working with, to build just slighter stronger teams.

创建者 Hemant K V

Mar 1, 2020

Great learning --- How to manage , developing and retaining talent, improving performance with new measures and developing agile working culture.

Many Thanks to Wharton and Course era !!

创建者 Attilio L

May 22, 2020

Just perfect! Very encouraging. I will continuing forging my professional path and this was my first step into the People Analytics world! Hope to see the teachers often in the future!

创建者 泓原 藍

Aug 2, 2019

This course fostered me to think more about HR analysis!! What we should notice when doing HR analysis, and what what can we do to make the value by HR analysis, also how we can do it!

创建者 abhijit s

Feb 13, 2018

great great learning about talent managment and performance review...very ratiolan and how we can keep biasis out of our recrutment , performance evaluation and managment of people...

创建者 Sakshi J

Jul 25, 2020

I absolutely cherished learning the course on People Analytics. Professors were great and explained the concepts quite clearly. I didn't lose my interest in the course at any moment.

创建者 chandrakant f

Sep 3, 2020

The course was precise and easy to understand. The course gave insights into different people's processes and how people analytics will be used for making people-related decisions.