Chevron Left
返回到 人力资源分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 人力资源分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,407 个评分
587 个审阅

课程概述

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

热门审阅

AA

Dec 22, 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

PN

Jul 28, 2017

This is a very well defined course to give a very good start to the knowledge of People Analytics. The professors have brought in numerous examples to make the understanding of analytics better.

筛选依据:

151 - 人力资源分析 的 175 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 Michael c

Apr 03, 2017

Great course and was on par with the Wharton standard.

创建者 Jingxia P

Dec 31, 2015

Maths deductions lacks a little bit, other than that, everything is perfect! New insights that some of them I never think about.

创建者 Daniel V

Dec 18, 2015

Extremely valuable introduction to People Analytics. It has inspired me to go back and revise my knowledge of statistics and investigate further what methods my company uses when evaluating personnel. Highly recommended

创建者 Liang C

Apr 10, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Suyash K

Aug 15, 2017

I thank all the professors for these valuable insights.

创建者 Romy T

Feb 23, 2017

I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on cognitive biases and our need to take a step back when evaluating individuals for performance review.

创建者 Meleek H

Jun 12, 2016

This course was both challenging and interesting. Forcing me to challenge what I though i knew and think outside the box. Then introduced a whole base of new ideas and material which will allow me to apply this new skill to my role and think differently about things.

创建者 Shanyin T

Mar 18, 2017

Real helpful course especially for individuals who are in HR field or interested in becoming a better leaders, team players. Professors incorporated data analytics into human talent management!

创建者 Cesar O P R

May 27, 2016

Great course for apply data to the human side of the business.

创建者 Guilherme E S

Jun 21, 2016

the best course about people analytics!

创建者 Gavin C

Dec 31, 2015

A set of broad and engaging discussions on the emerging field of data driven team building and team management.

创建者 Mthokozisi C M

Dec 02, 2017

great eye opener and important insight into improving people mangement

创建者 Sunil k

Jan 19, 2017

I will highly recommend this course to HR professionals with analytics in mind.

创建者 Ralf B

Dec 17, 2015

Good introduction course.

Covers the basics of People Analytics.

创建者 Cristhian C

Nov 27, 2016

Great course! The content shows the potential growth of how we can leverage business intelligence through better data points in our organizations.

创建者 Sneha I

Apr 17, 2018

Very well structured, good insights learned especially through correlation of sports related instances and concepts.

创建者 Daniel G M P

Jan 04, 2016

Es un curso excelente.

创建者 Anupam D

Jan 03, 2016

A great informative course.

创建者 Anand A

Mar 24, 2017

The concepts introduced in this course, particularly on Collaboration and Talent Analytics, are very valuable to every middle manager.

创建者 Sunil K

Jan 20, 2016

Thanks for putting up such a great course !!!

创建者 Narendra S

Dec 10, 2016

Great course delivered by Professors with relevant research and publications!

创建者 Rafael J B

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Roman B

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. great input

创建者 黄琼琳

Jul 11, 2016

Insightful and helpful.

创建者 Messias M U

Oct 26, 2017

People Analytics studies how to measure employees performance and identify SWOTs of HR of a company. I loved the course because it shows that HR have an important contribution to the success of of a whole company.