Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,197 个评分
672 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

筛选依据:

226 - 科学论文写作 的 250 个评论(共 675 个)

创建者 Rodrigo L V

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! You do not only learn how to write, edit, and review in science, but you also get immersed in the world of the communication of science.

创建者 Tom M

Jul 12, 2018

As an immigrant, this is the best way to study and I recommend it to all. Find time and improve on your education qualifications. This is the gateway.

创建者 Jessa I

Apr 10, 2018

This course really broadened my perspective in writing in the sciences. It also taught me a lot of principles that will help me for my thesis writing.

创建者 Philemon U

Nov 26, 2018

Excellent course! Thank you Dr. Sainani. This course should be in the curriculum for scientific postgraduate/graduate study programs in universities.

创建者 Haneen I

Jul 10, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I got to learn a lot. This course has helped me immensely in pursuing my research. THANK YOU Dr. KRISTIN SAINANI!

创建者 Francisco M

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent course, it covers several relevant topics for scientist, as plagiarism, revision and writing for lay audiences. Very useful for my work

创建者 Jisha V

Jan 22, 2018

I never knew writing involved so many aspects. I thoroughly enjoyed doing this course which is very helpful for beginners in writing and editing.

创建者 Priyanka P

Feb 10, 2020

A very good informative course for beginners-intermediate learners and those who would want to start a course in medical or scientific writing.

创建者 Maryam M Y

Aug 27, 2019

The course is very beneficial. It opened my eyes on so many things!! I would recommend it to everyone who is starting to write in the sciences.

创建者 Victor F

Feb 24, 2019

The classes of Writing in the Sciences was a great opportunite for I improve my knowledge in writing articles, and training my english fluence.

创建者 Fran F

Apr 22, 2018

Loved the course! So helpful- a great review of the basics of writing in the sciences. I wish I would've had this info for past assignments. We

创建者 Paul G

Nov 18, 2019

Packed with first-class grammatical and style techniques—Dr Kristin demonstrates how to structure and pitch articles for the target audience.

创建者 Alessandro C

Nov 16, 2018

it provides all the info regarding writing in science, this course is extremely useful, either for beginners and self taught people, as I am

创建者 Iyanna W P

Aug 21, 2018

Excellent content. I know I will go back to my notes often. I especially liked the bit about Translation (a.k.a. writing for lay audiences)

创建者 Julia M T R

Jul 09, 2018

I loved it. It teached me a lot and i couldn't be more grateful to how it was done. An easy but effective way of learning. Thank you so much.

创建者 Narges F

Dec 13, 2017

This course was awesome. full of useful information about how start writing a manuscript and edit it. it gives me more confidence in writing

创建者 ijlal_kamal@yahoo

Oct 30, 2017

This is an outstanding course for research paper writing and academic writing. It is very well organized. I really appreciate their efforts.

创建者 Anna B X H

Oct 29, 2019

It's an excellent course, spot on to what I was after (writing a scientific paper) and change the way I write - definitely for the better.

创建者 Wambui K

Jan 04, 2019

The course has really helped me understand the requirements of scientific writing and I can see how I will improve my writing from here on.

创建者 Vanessa S

Feb 14, 2020

AMAZING COURSE!

I LEARNED SO MUCH from this course. There are very worth tips to improve scientific writing. Everyone should check it out.

创建者 Ja-Ann W

Jun 20, 2018

This course was helpful in restoring confidence in my writing skills by providing clear instruction for concise writing for the sciences.

创建者 Andres D

Feb 27, 2018

It's a must if you are just starting to write scientific articles, and a good resource to review your skills if you have some experience.

创建者 Matiushenko S

Apr 23, 2019

The course was very informative and useful. It helped to develop my writing and editing skills. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

创建者 Adriana

Apr 13, 2018

This course has improved my way of organise and write my papers. It is really easy to follow and practical. I will highly recommend it!!

创建者 Hritika S

Sep 27, 2019

Really very helpful course!! I am glad I took the course! It has immensely helped me in putting my thoughts forward in a better manner!