Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
stars
2,041 个评分
608 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

筛选依据:

226 - 科学论文写作 的 250 个评论(共 608 个)

创建者 Hritika S

Sep 27, 2019

Really very helpful course!! I am glad I took the course! It has immensely helped me in putting my thoughts forward in a better manner!

创建者 Tsinatkeab T H

Jun 17, 2018

It was such an amazing course and I learned a lot. I particularly enjoyed how clear the presentations were and all the cool interviews.

创建者 Pablo T C

Mar 19, 2018

Thank you very much to Dr. Sainani and collaborators for this great course about the science writing process and style. Really helpful.

创建者 Monica G

Oct 25, 2017

The course is excellent. The lectures are very engaging and the explanations extremely clear. Thanks you very much, Professor Sainani !

创建者 Jorge B B

May 16, 2018

This course helped me in my current work as research fellow. Part of my job is to edit scientific papers, and helped me a lot with it.

创建者 Salvatore S

Mar 16, 2018

This course is a must-do for any student. As Prof. Sainani says in her last video, effective communication is vital to modern science.

创建者 孙小出

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course. I can learn a lot from this lesson, not only about scientific article writing but also interviews and presentation.

创建者 Amgad E

Sep 14, 2019

i've just finished the course and i really did benefit from it as this illuminated blind spots i had in reviewing even my writing.

创建者 Alexandra W

Jul 17, 2019

This is one of the few courses I have ever taken where other people noticed a marked difference in my skillset. It was phenomenal!

创建者 Alejandro O

Mar 20, 2019

Great course with a great teacher that clearly understands the subject and is genuinely interested in teaching and helping others.

创建者 Annemarie H

Oct 22, 2019

Great course for beginning writers or if, like me, English is your second language and you'd like to improve your writing skills.

创建者 Mohammed T E

Sep 16, 2019

It is a very useful course and highly recommended to any want to start in medical writing.

Thank you so much Stanford university.

创建者 Angelika T

Nov 26, 2017

It was a wonderful journey for young scientists which help understand basic rules connecting with writing in science. Thank you!!

创建者 Katarzyna M

Nov 07, 2017

"Writing in the Sciences" is the best course I have ever done. It contains a lot of useful information and it is very inspiring!

创建者 Hari R S P

Feb 19, 2019

I am a graduate student and this course helped me a lot to my writing. I like the presentation style of the professor as well.

创建者 Rasheed M F

Feb 05, 2019

It was excellent, I enjoyed every moment of it and I learned many important new hints. Thank you all, wishing you all the best

创建者 FrancescoCarlo P

Dec 24, 2017

Incredibile course. There wasn't one lack: it is really helpful to learn to write in every format, and to edit a text. Thanks!

创建者 Mohanad R

Oct 29, 2017

I strongly recommend this course for all science discipline students. Thank you very much for offering this great opportunity.

创建者 Tejasvi C

Oct 09, 2019

This course has improved my writing skills significantly. Thanks to Dr. Kristin Sainani for putting up this wonderful course.

创建者 Mayur K

Sep 19, 2018

This is simple a fantastic course. It helped me re-learn on how to remove clutter, organize ideas and use grammar creatively.

创建者 donphy

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course so much. This was the first course I finished in coursera. I found it's so helpful for my Ph.D. program.

创建者 Min J K K

Mar 21, 2018

It is a well explained, easy to understand, helpful course for beginners. It offers a wide introduction. Very recommendable!

创建者 Laurene D

Oct 31, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course that will be invaluable in my profession as well as in many areas of life. Thank you.

创建者 anas z n

Aug 27, 2019

I've never seen such in my life.

It is very structured and the content is great and very enough to get to a very good level

创建者 Eseosa F I

Jan 02, 2020

It was as though I took the course right at Stanford! Really wonderful content. I'm very content with the skills I learnt!