Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,753 个评分
523 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

筛选依据:

26 - 科学论文写作 的 50 个评论(共 525 个)

创建者 Amira A A

Nov 24, 2018

Very helpful

创建者 Truc T N

Dec 15, 2018

If you are looking for guidance on form-focused writing, take this course. If you want to bring real value to the table by focusing on functionality, check out LEADERSHIP LAB: The Craft of Writing Effectively on YouTube.

创建者 Katon K

Dec 13, 2018

This course can make any writer improve their writing. I enjoyed the edit demonstrations with the downloadable text samples. The exercises prepare you for the quiz and the peer-review assignments provide quality feedback. Overall tremendous learning experience.

创建者 Victor G d A

Dec 02, 2018

Curso magnífico recomendado pela minha orientado de pesquisa científica.

创建者 kelly

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful!

创建者 Rostyslav K

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for your work!

创建者 shruti d

Dec 03, 2018

Informative and well-planned course.

创建者 Yingying L

Dec 20, 2018

I learned so much from this course! As a beginner for scientific writing, I am so luck that I chose this course to begin. It gave me a good start with right principles! The contents are wide also detailed and contains many exercises. Wonderful!

创建者 Dr. P K

Dec 04, 2018

I found this course very useful, motivating and an eye opener. It will e very helpful while writing my next manuscript. Hence forth, I can present my research as per the type of audience in front of me. And including such experienced guest interviews and their opinion was a great thing. I would definitely like to recommend this course my other researcher friends.

创建者 Emanuele C G

Dec 04, 2018

It's amazing. I'm learning a lot!!

创建者 Astrid P M C

Jan 09, 2019

I was a little bit sceptical of taking a writing course on line. I had no idea whatsoever how a writing course could be run on line - I am satisfied and happy about the course in general. The course brings the essential tools to improve the writing. It helped me to be more aware of the mistakes I commonly do during my writing. I found quite interesting that it involves the different scenarios : a scientific manuscript, a book for general audience, social media and networks. I definitely will be recommending the course.

创建者 José A M

Jan 10, 2019

awesome

创建者 ezzat m m

Dec 26, 2018

excellent material ...excellent teaching

创建者 Pierce H

Dec 27, 2018

Enjoyably challenging, informative and comprehensive!

创建者 MOHAMMED J M A

Dec 29, 2018

Highly recommended course

创建者 Daniel P

Dec 29, 2018

Very well done. Very professional and engaging.

创建者 Sophie S

Jan 12, 2019

Really helpful tips to get started with many different types of scientific writing. I can only recommend the course!

创建者 Japi M

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

创建者 Priyanka R

Jan 15, 2019

Awesome course in an easy to understand vocabulary. It should be included in all science programs at college level for better understanding of 'writing in sciences'. Great work !!!

创建者 David A S P

Jan 15, 2019

I love this course.

It has helped me a lot with my writing and reading skills.

创建者 Cientista D

Jan 15, 2019

Muy pratico y didatico!

创建者 Jiayi W (

Jan 16, 2019

Very helpful!

创建者 Rodrigo L V

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! You do not only learn how to write, edit, and review in science, but you also get immersed in the world of the communication of science.

创建者 Gabriel P d C

Jan 02, 2019

This course teaches fundamentals of writing and a lot of scientific skill which are not normally taught at universities.

创建者 Heder d V

Jan 02, 2019

This course has been an eye-opener. I used to dread writing new, original articles. I could barely bring myself to start. This course has provided me with useful tips and tricks to start writing more effectively. It has also thought me more on the basis of writing, and on some tendencies that exist in academic writing.

Thanks to this course, I now look forward to writing my next manuscript!