Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,741 个评分
518 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

筛选依据:

101 - 科学论文写作 的 125 个评论(共 519 个)

创建者 Nair T O A

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent! I love it! I have written several papers but I was never confident or satisfied with my writing. I am sure I will do better next time thanks to this course. The best thing about it is the teacher! She keeps you entertained and engaged!

创建者 João P J P

Mar 17, 2019

Amazing course!

创建者 Jenny M B

Mar 17, 2019

muy buen curso, muy útil

创建者 K. R

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course and wonderful instructor! After 8 weeks I feel like missing the course videos. Very understandable and learnt a lot from the course! I thank the instructor for her excellent teaching skills which is approachable to all!

创建者 Ariela G

Mar 18, 2019

Highly recommended! really well organized and gave me practical tools to improve my writing

创建者 Maria L B

Mar 18, 2019

Writing in the Sciences course will give you a really good notion about writing an article, grants and other documents that are present in the scientists day-to-day life. I am a portuguese native speaker and for me the tips gave in the course were really straighfoward and they will certainly help me a lot. I really recomend this course.

创建者 Cristian A M A

Mar 19, 2019

Un curso muy útil. La verdad vale mucho la pena tomarlo.

创建者 yezifangfan

Mar 19, 2019

I think this course is quite useful for beginners, especially those who start to write some scientific papers. Although I had some experiences in writing journal articles, what I learnt from the course really changes most of my ideas in writing, and also recearching. Thanks to all the teachers and the AMAZING COURSERA!

创建者 Truc T N

Dec 15, 2018

If you are looking for guidance on form-focused writing, take this course. If you want to bring real value to the table by focusing on functionality, check out LEADERSHIP LAB: The Craft of Writing Effectively on YouTube.

创建者 David A S P

Jan 15, 2019

I love this course.

It has helped me a lot with my writing and reading skills.

创建者 Priyanka R

Jan 15, 2019

Awesome course in an easy to understand vocabulary. It should be included in all science programs at college level for better understanding of 'writing in sciences'. Great work !!!

创建者 Japi M

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

创建者 MOHAMMED J M A

Dec 29, 2018

Highly recommended course

创建者 Daniel P

Dec 29, 2018

Very well done. Very professional and engaging.

创建者 Cientista D

Jan 15, 2019

Muy pratico y didatico!

创建者 kelly

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful!

创建者 Nguyen N A

Nov 16, 2018

This course provides many useful knowledge (also tips) to write a scientific paper.

创建者 Alessandro C

Nov 16, 2018

it provides all the info regarding writing in science, this course is extremely useful, either for beginners and self taught people, as I am

创建者 Janice G L D

Nov 16, 2018

Excellent course!!! Was really helpful. Thanks!

创建者 bhargava k n

Mar 22, 2019

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

创建者 Wenwan L

Mar 20, 2019

Extremely helpful for scientific writers

创建者 Alejandro O

Mar 20, 2019

Great course with a great teacher that clearly understands the subject and is genuinely interested in teaching and helping others.

创建者 Aya E S

Mar 21, 2019

great

创建者 Jorge V

Jul 23, 2018

The course has met all my expectations as it added pertinent information to my knowledge and answered basically all of my questions towards scientific writing style. Kristin Sainani has proven overwhelming qualified as a writing coach, encouraging me to write more confidently and clearly. And last but not least, this course addresses only what is relevant or pretinent to a piece of writing.