Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,957 个评分
584 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

筛选依据:

176 - 科学论文写作 的 200 个评论(共 585 个)

创建者 Aman T

May 14, 2018

This is an excellent course. Strongly recommended for serious researchers!

创建者 Pham A

Dec 12, 2017

One of the most helpful course I've learnt so far. Thank you so much, Dr. Kristin Sainani!

创建者 Cheryl Z

May 28, 2018

Very useful coming with new idea.

创建者 Weeratian T

Jan 01, 2018

This is very a helpful intensive course to enhance and shapen my writing skills. Main contents and given examples are clear and easy to understand for beginners.

创建者 Lorana G

May 21, 2018

An interesting course that covers a lot of topics, very well explained. It presented a great variety of situations, explaining what to do or how to manage them properly.

创建者 Gargi N

Feb 23, 2018

Very refreshing course that clearly states the do's and dont's of scientific writing. Highly recommended for beginners and even professional writers/editors.

创建者 Setayesh K

Mar 13, 2018

Splendid! Loved the way she taught!

创建者 Chamithka S

Mar 16, 2018

Super course and i learn lot of thinks regarding writing science

创建者 Aditi S

Apr 28, 2018

It was an excellent course, very useful.

创建者 FrancescoCarlo P

Dec 24, 2017

Incredibile course. There wasn't one lack: it is really helpful to learn to write in every format, and to edit a text. Thanks!

创建者 Charlotte

Nov 27, 2017

Nice course for

创建者 CoCytus

May 17, 2018

extremely great~

创建者 Katarzyna M

Nov 07, 2017

"Writing in the Sciences" is the best course I have ever done. It contains a lot of useful information and it is very inspiring!

创建者 Mirna S

Jan 14, 2018

Very useful, thorough and practical. Excellent revision tools and learning material. Thank you.

创建者 Omnia M A

Oct 13, 2017

very useful

创建者 Muntasir A A H

Mar 22, 2018

Excellent! I have learned a lot!

创建者 Guillermo d R

Jun 09, 2018

A really interesting course, it made me think about writing techniques that are often overlooked when it comes to science communication. I totally recommend it.

创建者 fathia M z

Mar 10, 2018

Great course

Very well explained and many practical exercices

创建者 Adriana

Apr 13, 2018

This course has improved my way of organise and write my papers. It is really easy to follow and practical. I will highly recommend it!!

创建者 Ja-Ann W

Jun 20, 2018

This course was helpful in restoring confidence in my writing skills by providing clear instruction for concise writing for the sciences.

创建者 Cheryl H

Dec 26, 2017

The professor was very good, personable, and rarely boring. The course covered a lot of area for editors, writers, scientists, and others who find themselves writing/editing technical papers.

创建者 Sara a e b a e a g

Feb 12, 2018

Great comprehensive course about scientific writing, very useful

创建者 Fran F

Apr 22, 2018

Loved the course! So helpful- a great review of the basics of writing in the sciences. I wish I would've had this info for past assignments. We

创建者 Courtney C M

Jun 13, 2018

This course made me a better writer and will make my academic studies easier and more effective.

创建者 Yogal

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent Comprehensive Writing Course - great for those new as well as those need a review!