Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,888 个评分
559 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

筛选依据:

76 - 科学论文写作 的 100 个评论(共 560 个)

创建者 Bob B

Feb 19, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Great and enthusiastic teacher.

创建者 Hari R S P

Feb 19, 2019

I am a graduate student and this course helped me a lot to my writing. I like the presentation style of the professor as well.

创建者 Meghna

Feb 10, 2019

awesome

创建者 Logan R

Feb 10, 2019

I found the course very helpful in learning how to convey scientific writing more effectively.

创建者 marwa

Feb 16, 2019

Thanks alot

创建者 Qk

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Very well organized. They covered all the relevant topics. Thank you.

创建者 BHASKAR C M R

Feb 20, 2019

Fantastic skilll resource

创建者 Muinde N

Feb 18, 2019

Great course that provides insight on scientific writing

创建者 Ahmed M

Feb 18, 2019

The best course for beginners. Published my first article thanks to this course.

创建者 Victor F

Feb 24, 2019

The classes of Writing in the Sciences was a great opportunite for I improve my knowledge in writing articles, and training my english fluence.

创建者 Loris A

Feb 21, 2019

An absolute useful course for everyone who's writing (or aspiring to be)

创建者 Andrea P

Feb 28, 2019

it is a good one

创建者 Sree v y

Feb 28, 2019

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

创建者 Amit S

Feb 28, 2019

The instructor is using her experience, so it is useful. The examples used are simple and can be understood by all. I would strongly recommend to take this course

创建者 Nguyen T H

Mar 02, 2019

Best of the best course I have ever taken in Coursera. Thanks instructors!

创建者 PANKAJ R C

Mar 02, 2019

Great course to learn writing skills, I found lot so improvement in myself.

Thank you

创建者 Tatiana C B G

Mar 03, 2019

I love it!!!

创建者 Fan Y

Mar 08, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginner scientific writer. The instructor is very clear and organized.

创建者 JORGE A S

Mar 10, 2019

Very practical, flexible and understandable!

创建者 Xiaoyun Y

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. Very useful for a person working in science field.

创建者 khadija H

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent, well laid out course. simple to follow, useful exercises for practice and great hints by the instructor

创建者 Laura A B A

Mar 12, 2019

¡Excellent course!

创建者 Shifra N

Mar 14, 2019

Thank you so much Dr. Sainani for giving me the confidence to start writing.

I had been looking for a course on effective writing such as this for years. This course answered all the questions I had on writing - and introduced me to essential writing techniques.

Excellent course! Thank you again.

创建者 Vivek P

Mar 14, 2019

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!