Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,746 个评分
520 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

筛选依据:

76 - 科学论文写作 的 100 个评论(共 521 个)

创建者 Nguyen T H

Mar 02, 2019

Best of the best course I have ever taken in Coursera. Thanks instructors!

创建者 Jiayi K

Mar 25, 2019

Helpful

创建者 Virginia L B

Mar 26, 2019

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

创建者 yezifangfan

Mar 19, 2019

I think this course is quite useful for beginners, especially those who start to write some scientific papers. Although I had some experiences in writing journal articles, what I learnt from the course really changes most of my ideas in writing, and also recearching. Thanks to all the teachers and the AMAZING COURSERA!

创建者 Adriana V G

Jan 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this class.

创建者 Ruijia W

Jan 28, 2019

I've taken this course before it is redirected to coursera (1-2 years ago) and I'm coming back to it. I still enjoy the powerful, simple tips and recommend this course to many colleagues in my field - geophysics. You definitely don't need to be in the medical school to take this course.

A bit personal story: I finished my PhD thesis since the last time I took the course - I'm no longer waiting for inspiration. Thank you for reading this far and thank you for offering this great course.

创建者 Mukkavilli S R

Feb 08, 2019

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

创建者 Selma M

Jan 28, 2019

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

创建者 Logan R

Feb 10, 2019

I found the course very helpful in learning how to convey scientific writing more effectively.

创建者 Meghna

Feb 10, 2019

awesome

创建者 V T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

创建者 gianpiero g

Apr 03, 2019

It's a great writing course!

创建者 Vanessa P A

Apr 05, 2019

Really easy going course!

创建者 Andrés F V J

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent course!! Difficult to explain how much beneficial it could be!!

创建者 megan s

Apr 07, 2019

Really helpful course!

创建者 Reuben A

Apr 13, 2019

This course has opened my eyes on many things I take for granted in my writing

创建者 Erin C K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

创建者 yanhui

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

创建者 Salam K

Apr 08, 2019

Thank You!

创建者 Alaa A M A

Apr 09, 2019

The course content was very helpful to understand more about scientific writing. I was glad it also covered other forms of writing and science communication. It would be great if the instructor can provide an additional more advanced course.

创建者 Mohamad A

Apr 10, 2019

one of the best experiences in my life

创建者 Jenevra M B

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

创建者 Peter W

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you, very good clues to research writing.

创建者 Laura A B A

Mar 12, 2019

¡Excellent course!

创建者 Xiaoyun Y

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. Very useful for a person working in science field.