Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,734 个评分
515 个审阅

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

筛选依据:

126 - 科学论文写作 的 150 个评论(共 518 个)

创建者 Joana R

Aug 22, 2018

Great course! Found it entertaining and very useful! Got a lot of guidelines and tips that I will definetively use in the future! Highly recomended! :)

创建者 Iyanna W P

Aug 21, 2018

Excellent content. I know I will go back to my notes often. I especially liked the bit about Translation (a.k.a. writing for lay audiences)

创建者 Abdelhalim E B

Sep 04, 2018

The course is rich of new information and suitable for all levels (except for extreme professional). I have also learned from the way Dr. Kristin Sainani present the course. I highly recommend it, especially for biological students.

创建者 Dr A Y

Sep 07, 2018

Very excellent course

创建者 Jorge F M B

Aug 28, 2018

Excelent

创建者 Paris M

Aug 28, 2018

Incredibly informative and concise. The tools and guidance from this course will help my writing.

创建者 Maria G

Sep 09, 2018

It was very useful and information dense course! I am really happy I found it.

创建者 Dawn O

Sep 08, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Anand k

Oct 16, 2018

Can we something more on technical writing.

创建者 Ahmad A D

Sep 16, 2018

I am so pleased and happy. I have no words to describe my feelings. I would say that this course made a breakthrough in my writing knowledge. This course answered too many questions that I have had in my science writing. I have tried to ask many people who are experts in writing in the science field, however, I did not get enough and adequate answers. Thank you so much Dr. Sainani.

创建者 Andrea H

Sep 18, 2018

Very helpful with exploring different areas of writing.

创建者 Mayur K

Sep 19, 2018

This is simple a fantastic course. It helped me re-learn on how to remove clutter, organize ideas and use grammar creatively.

创建者 Raúl S D

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 Mara V

Sep 30, 2018

Very good course and amazing teacher.

创建者 Santiago G

Oct 02, 2018

Very well structured course that goes through the most important aspects of writing in science. The course is suitable for you whether you work in academic science or in some sort of scientific writing context. Highly recommend!

创建者 Yenny R H P

Oct 01, 2018

It is an excellent course, good structure, very practical, exceptional teacher, very useful!

创建者 Esteban D M N

Oct 21, 2018

Very useful course to develope skills for writing papers. In this moment I'm finally planning to start my paper abour infertility, I expect to do it great!

创建者 Kavita P

Oct 25, 2018

The course was very good. The content, presentations, and assignments were well designed and delivered. I am happy to complete this course with honors. Thank you Dr. Kristin :)

创建者 David K

Oct 25, 2018

Reading and writing will never be the same again - Thank you!

创建者 Ava

Oct 27, 2018

This course provides applicable and easy-to-follow guidance on writing and communication in general.

Dr. Kristin Sainani is a humorous and methodical instructor who can explain things inside out, taking the big pictures and the nitty-gritty both into account.

创建者 Betina C

Oct 26, 2018

Wonderful course. It covers all the points related to creative writing.

创建者 Elina B

Oct 27, 2018

A great course with very useful tips and fun assignments

创建者 Luz E S R

Oct 29, 2018

It is an excellent course. It has straightforward and useful tips to write in science. It is a helpful course for beginners and also for those with a little experience. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Jose A G

Oct 29, 2018

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.

创建者 Abeer S

Oct 31, 2018

learning from scratch by an easy but really informative way