Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,967 个评分
1,485 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

筛选依据:

26 - 消费者分析 的 50 个评论(共 1,427 个)

创建者 阮心宇

Dec 12, 2018

a very impressive course

创建者 Amenze E

Dec 12, 2018

The course provides awesome insight into the world of Customer Analytics.

创建者 Christiane M

Dec 13, 2018

Excelent material - good path

创建者 Ing. R

Jan 01, 2019

Great! This course is fantastic!

创建者 BHAVANI S V

Jan 28, 2019

Course was really helpful. And i learnt many things for my subject. Thanks to Coursera.

创建者 saransh

Feb 02, 2019

Awesome course.... Very interesting introduction to customer lifetime value...customer analytics one at a time...technology applications...

创建者 Sumit S

Feb 02, 2019

Great insights!

创建者 jena m

Feb 04, 2019

Week 5 was fab! Really liked Prof Eric !

创建者 Nicole C

Feb 04, 2019

A great introductory course. I had most of the material before so it was a good synthesis. If one has not had much of the material, it may be a bit confusing especially as the quizzes (especially #3) seem to presume more than lectures cover.

创建者 Jaouad H

Nov 21, 2018

It is really effective for me .Nice experience. Thank's

创建者 Daniel C

Nov 21, 2018

Amazing resources, excellent teachers and wonderful experience

创建者 Md. F H H

Nov 24, 2018

Great!

创建者 Sahil L

Nov 24, 2018

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Kevin C

Nov 09, 2018

Great introductory overview of customer analytics!

创建者 Sasha C

Nov 25, 2018

¡Excelente! Abarca muy bien los principios básicos del Customer Analytics

创建者 Swetha C

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course on customer analytics. The concepts and methodology to approach the customer analytics were explained in a very lucid and easily understandable manner. A BIG thank you for a wonderful course.

创建者 Nitin N

Nov 11, 2018

The content of the course is top notch. It was delivered perfectly on the coursera platform.Thanks.

创建者 Farida A

Nov 11, 2018

Awesome course! Very insightful and I learned so much! The professors were also really great at explaining all the concepts!

创建者 Myrian C F L

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course. Topics are relevant for people looking forward in their jobs .

创建者 Lucas F d O S

Jan 17, 2019

One of the best introductory-level courses I've ever seen online: there is a fine balance between using entry-level language and concepts and, at the same time, providing high-level relevant information. Awesome!

创建者 Honey H S

Jan 06, 2019

Right now, I'm working on how to apply this to our company which is a re-seller of mostly corporate needs such as laptops, switches, routers down to the office supplies needed using telemarketing method of sales. With a family-run management, it is difficult to get the management on board about the benefits of data gathering and data exploration as of the moment but I hope to present a way so I could let them see the benefits of data analytics

创建者 María A S R

Jan 20, 2019

Buen curso. Dinámico y con contenido interesante, sobre todo la parte de los forecast.

Muchas gracias

创建者 Deenathayalan

Jan 19, 2019

This course is very much useful to know about how modern industry deals with datas. The professors who are taught the courses are really awesome.. I am very satisfied to choose the course on customer analytics in Coursera..

创建者 Ambika G D

Jan 19, 2019

Very helpful and interesting way of study.