Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
7,060 个评分
1,506 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

筛选依据:

101 - 消费者分析 的 125 个评论(共 1,447 个)

创建者 Diego R M

Jun 20, 2017

Excelente!

创建者 thanushkodi

Oct 18, 2015

One of the best courses i took. This gave a lot of new sense about data and it serves as a platform connecting marketing and analytics. Thanks to Coursera and Wharton for giving me an opportunity to learn about customer analytics . I want more courses from Wharton.

Thanking U

创建者 CAI B

Dec 18, 2016

very good

创建者 Bentley H

Jan 25, 2016

Important for market development.

创建者 Eduardo C

Feb 23, 2016

Fantastic! I never had a chance to see analytics from this point of view and so amazing to discover how to implement this for my profissional life!

创建者 赵丹

Oct 07, 2015

v

创建者 Wong W M

May 12, 2016

Fantastic teachings and professional learning materials!

创建者 Messias M U

Dec 29, 2015

My rating is what I expect from the course!

创建者 Saptarshi D

May 13, 2018

Dear professors. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for taking the course. I have umpteen quantity of marketing analytics knowledge already. The quality of the professors at Wharton makes me crave for an admission there! Thank you so much again! Thank you Coursera!

创建者 M. M K H

Apr 08, 2017

Very Good. Want to do next courses.

创建者 Stacia S

Mar 25, 2018

Highly informative! The course delivery (i.e. lectures) was clear and interesting, especially supported with various real-life examples on how companies utilize and monetize analytics. Also, the course has inspired me to be more involved in analytics-related roles in my job.

创建者 Nilesh P

Apr 16, 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

创建者 Nikita P

Jan 26, 2016

cool course!

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

创建者 ch

Apr 17, 2017

Very good program, comprehensive journey through past present and future of customer analytics and marketing analytics. Talking about past best practices, evolution and future of analytics. A recommended course for any marketing enthusiast.

创建者 sandeep n m

Nov 14, 2016

Learnt a lot during this course.

创建者 Trinadh

Mar 23, 2016

Great insight, unfolded a high level yet detailed exposure into customer analytics, with all the resesarch going in the space and the near term and long term futuristic possiblities. Unfolded beyond regression analysis, with probabilistic models.

创建者 LIM Z J

Sep 19, 2016

Learnt a lot from this session, a polished gem.

创建者 Mohamed A

Nov 14, 2016

Thank you

创建者 John R

Apr 04, 2016

Great course, engaging lecturers

创建者 Carlos A P C

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it.

创建者 Dante C A

Jan 07, 2016

Very hard course.

创建者 Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

like it

创建者 Javier B A

May 26, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 kshitija k

Sep 29, 2016

Very good course! Loved it and enjoyed it a lot!