Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,636 个评分
740 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

筛选依据:

226 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 250 个评论(共 724 个)

创建者 nevelin y i

Mar 06, 2019

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

创建者 Gabriela D A

Jan 16, 2016

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

创建者 Nusrat H

Apr 30, 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

创建者 Aqsha H S

Nov 20, 2019

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

创建者 Amala P

Sep 29, 2020

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

创建者 Steve P

Apr 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

创建者 abdellah b

Apr 30, 2020

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

创建者 Peter G

Mar 30, 2020

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

创建者 Navneet P

Jun 26, 2020

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

创建者 Peiqi H

Sep 16, 2017

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

创建者 Unnat A

Feb 26, 2020

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

创建者 Asude Ç

Sep 15, 2020

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

创建者 Bharath T V

Mar 23, 2017

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

创建者 Anna L

Apr 10, 2016

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

创建者 Ayan

Jan 05, 2016

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

创建者 Barbara P

Sep 15, 2020

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).

创建者 Charlotte H

Feb 01, 2016

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

创建者 Noman S

Sep 08, 2020

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

创建者 Seyda I E

Jun 12, 2020

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

创建者 Juan P M G

Dec 07, 2017

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

创建者 Thomas L

Jan 01, 2017

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

创建者 Christie B

Jul 15, 2020

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 20, 2020

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

创建者 KALPNA

Jun 30, 2020

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

创建者 Xavier P d C

Dec 05, 2017

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!