Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,653 个评分
746 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

筛选依据:

126 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 150 个评论(共 733 个)

创建者 Lee C M

Apr 19, 2016

そんなに教授に感謝

Interesting course!

What are we made of?

How about having devices in capturing and measuring our souls when we have stopped breathing?

It could be in a form of energy returning to the universe, could it be the Dark Energy?

创建者 Ayron D

Feb 27, 2019

The optional bonus problems are quite confusing. I understand they are supposed to be challenging, but a little more explanation would be nice. I plan on continuing to attempt these problems, even though the course is finished.

创建者 NATARAJ

Apr 25, 2020

This is the course very useful to understand clearly about the Universe around us. How dark matter and dark energy plays important role in living us in the Universe. Thanks Prof.Hitoshi Murayam for giving Wonderful lecture.

创建者 Rodolfo E R C

Feb 11, 2020

Muy buen curso, explica lo que conocemos del inicio del universo hasta la actualidad.También aborda las preguntas que aún no han sido resueltas, así como las investigaciones próximas que se harán para intentar contestarlas.

创建者 Michael S O R

May 31, 2016

Me encanta este curso, a pesar de mi poco conocimiento del inglés he entendido bastante y también me ha a ayudado a mejorar mis habilidades en esta lengua.

Muchas gracias por brindarme la oportunidad de realizar este curso.

创建者 Bernie N

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course. One of the best. Related complex subject matter in a understandable way for those who have some basic background in this area.

I took this course twice. Liked it better the second time. Highly recommended.

创建者 L.Jagannivas

May 22, 2020

The best course i have ever gone through , was so confident and motivated , i would like to thank professor Hitoshi Murayama to the maximum , love to see more lecture of him , and thank you coursera for this oppurtunity .

创建者 Pranav K

Jul 22, 2017

An excellent document to understand the Universe! I got to learn a lot, lot of things that I never thought, I would otherwise know at this stage!! A recommended course to anyone who loves to know more about the Universe!

创建者 Diego M S

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent course. Down to Earth videos, great approach. I really recommend it for those seeking to go a little bit deeper in the strange but fascinating world of sub-atomic particles. Thanks Proffesor Hitoshi Murayama!

创建者 Sarang B B

Dec 23, 2018

It was a great experience to me as I am newbie in the field of Astronomy. Professor Murayama taught in very easy language and with very general examples. I am grateful to the Professor Murayama and the Coursera team.

创建者 Auratrik S

Aug 10, 2020

Brilliant Course!!! Prof. Murayama explains all the topics in a clear and lucid manner. If anyone did not have much interest in astrophysics before, they will certainly have quite a lot after completing this course

创建者 Alexios P

Oct 12, 2019

By far the best MOOC i have ever had!!! Professor had amazing skills in communicating difficult but also beautiful cosmological subjects. Every minute of this course is a wonderful learning experience. Thank you !

创建者 Hozayfa B

Nov 25, 2019

It was more than excellent course in terms of the modules which cover all the Cosmology, I have learn new things and I really enjoyed. Professor Murayama has clear accent and excellent explanation for the topics.

创建者 Dr R A R A

Oct 09, 2015

It gives a very concise picture of astronomy in a very short time. Many of my concepts are now much more clear after taking this course. A great course and very well organized and presented. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 ADITI N

Aug 19, 2020

Very informative course with amazing teaching method. Everything was very clear and I thoroughly enjoyed learning.

Thank you Hitoshi Murayama sir & The UTokyo Coursera Team for this amazing learning experience.

创建者 Stewart P

Aug 16, 2020

I thought this was great. There are areas I still understand poorly but at least I know what these are and I can revise the areas I don't know well. I enjoyed the update series of lectures too - very exciting.

创建者 TAMMINANA N R

Jul 27, 2020

The explanation is not very ordinary it's way out your expectations . fantastic explanation on how universe has began and dark energy and some on extra dimensions. gravitational waves lecture was extraordinary.

创建者 Samiha T

Jun 04, 2018

This course was awesome in a word. Every lectures were rendered perfectly and in a better understanding way! If anyone has a brief idea about calculus then this courser for astronomy beginners would be perfect!

创建者 Cameron H

Sep 02, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer and I had a lot of fun throughout. It's a great course if you're just starting out or have a longer passionate interest in the subject like me.

创建者 Nivedita R

Aug 29, 2017

It gave a discerning insight into the workings of the universe since the beginning. The way Professor taught was great as he explained everything in terms of real time examples.

Most of all, the course was fun!

创建者 Aisling M

Sep 14, 2017

I loved this course. It was a follow on after an astronomy course. I learned a great deal. And had fun doing so. Hitoshi Murayama is a fantastic lecturer and made the course both interesting and entertaining.

创建者 Gautam K

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent Course. Mr. Murayama is a talented lecturer and he made the subject matter very interesting. Brilliant examples, fun assignments, and a very well paced curriculum and structure. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alok M P

Jun 23, 2020

Like to learn about physics. And this course helped me to bolster my concepts of astrophysics. The explanation is awesome by the Professor. I will encourage physics enthusiastic people to take this course.

创建者 ANDRES H C

Oct 01, 2016

Very interesting, deep enough without using very difficult maths (although I think too much for a person without a minimum background in spite of claiming the information of the course it is not necessary)

创建者 sunil

Jun 18, 2016

Amazing course. Gives a great feel of what has been discovered and what is going on in latest research about the science of universe. I highly recommend this. And I will be waiting for more advance course.