Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,563 个评分
717 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

筛选依据:

151 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 175 个评论(共 705 个)

创建者 Jean Z

Aug 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There are some aspects that are explained in a manner that is too simplified, but it is very easy to understand and gave me a good start on understanding modern physics.

创建者 Gavakshee V

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

创建者 谭华

Oct 16, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the universe and increased my horizons. At the same time, the teacher spoke very clearly and comprehensively.This is a very helpful course for me, Thank you!

创建者 Keerthi.G

May 01, 2020

this course was very informative, i gained knowledge of various topics which were unknown to me. and this kept my interest going. thank you for this wonderful course it was really an eye opener

创建者 Jin

Apr 29, 2020

Prof Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. Very clear and vivid introduction to astrophysics and related cutting-edge experiments. Thanks for giving this course! Looking forward to hear more.

创建者 Jorge M H P

Aug 20, 2020

I'm very happy to finished this course and this was a really awesome journey into the knowledge of the universe, thank you so much to professor Murayama for explained it in a such easy way.

创建者 Vasileios K

Jan 02, 2017

Maybe the best course I have taken so far. Very interesting subject great professor and perfect distribution of content. Would like to see another course by professor Murayama in the future.

创建者 Lauren F

Feb 29, 2016

This was an excellent course! It was very interesting, well-explained, and easy to follow (even for someone like me, who isn't necessarily up-to-date on mathematics). Can't recommend enough!

创建者 April M L B

Aug 19, 2020

It's a great experience with this course! I've learned new things and enable to refresh the knowledge I've learned also in my past studies. You better enroll in this course! Enroll now! :)

创建者 Mohammed M

Apr 01, 2018

The course covered all the basics one has to know about the Bigbang and its possible fates. I really enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much Professor Murayama. Thanks to the whole team as well !

创建者 Alexandr M

May 06, 2017

Very interesting course. Big part of course I had learned individually, by Internet publications, but some new information I found in this course. Thank You very much for this great job!!!

创建者 MALMARTEL

Apr 25, 2016

Very interesting.

Professor Murayama explains really well lots of things with... few times. This course is very intensive

but so interesting.

If you like astronomy you cannot miss this one!

创建者 Deep B

Jul 20, 2020

This course is a must if you want to know more about the mysteries of the universe from its beginning till now. Very informative and properly guided lectures will keep your interest up.

创建者 SANKHA S D

Oct 29, 2019

An excellent course for starters and also for someone who wants to brush up their concepts about the fundamentals of the big bang, dark matter, and dark energy. A beautifully put course

创建者 Leah F

Sep 26, 2018

I love the content, because it is exactly what I am interested in. More importantly, I really enjoyed Professor Murayama's teaching style because it was so engaging, clear and very fun!

创建者 Rajneil B

Mar 03, 2016

The course is really good. It touches various topics of cosmology. Moreover not too much of mathematics is used. And Hitoshi Sir was really good in the explanations. Highly recommended.

创建者 Ignatius P

Apr 18, 2020

It was a great course and the presentations are very useful Prof. Murayama explained everything quite nicely and simply. It has motivated me to learn more about the Universe. Thank you

创建者 朱鹏轩

Dec 27, 2016

this course introduces the whole story from big bang to Dark Matter and Dark Energy, with a few math. It is not hard for any one who got a high school degree to understand the details.

创建者 Aziz A

May 25, 2020

it's an honour studying attending prof. Hitoshi lectures... the way he demonstrates the big questions of the universe is astonishing and I really want to join his Institute in future.

创建者 Daniel A v

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent, although my English is low, I am really very happy, because I have learned a lot, the teacher explains in a very didactic way, it is wonderful to learn in this environment.

创建者 Debbie T

Aug 23, 2017

Very interesting; helpful tip would be remember your calculus or learn it; you'll get more out of the class. Perhaps a calc refresher during the orientation? Just an idea professor

创建者 Anna J

Sep 01, 2020

Great course! I took this course to broaden my knowledge, being a physicist from another discipline. I loved this course and am inspired to go further into the subject of cosmology.

创建者 Haleema H

Jun 25, 2020

this course really helped me understand more about the Big bang and also dark energy. It wasn't super challenging but it wasn't easy either. I really truly recommend this course. :)

创建者 yuuko y

Feb 28, 2019

Thank You Hitoshi Murayama, Your lectures and problems are very fun, very easy to understand. I really enjoyed the course. I took this course in 2013, thank you additional lectures.

创建者 George V P

Jun 14, 2017

Very interesting course.

Hold on for the last part of the course - that particles physics is hardcore.

The tutor is really gifted and it has been a pleasure taking part in this course