Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,575 个评分
406 个审阅

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

GV

Jan 07, 2018

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

筛选依据:

176 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 200 个评论(共 392 个)

创建者 Tamim M

Nov 17, 2015

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

创建者 王锴

Jun 21, 2016

That's an amazing course! very good,vrey meanningful

创建者 Federico A

Apr 14, 2016

an excellent course,only one problem: it explain a little bit of equations

创建者 George V P

Jun 14, 2017

Very interesting course.

Hold on for the last part of the course - that particles physics is hardcore.

The tutor is really gifted and it has been a pleasure taking part in this course

创建者 Stavros T

Mar 14, 2016

Very interesting! The flow of the subjects was very helpful

创建者 Khaled M

Feb 25, 2016

Very Good course

创建者 Nikhil

Oct 18, 2017

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

创建者 Ruben S

Dec 21, 2015

Very good course, superbly explained. He really knows his stuff. I'd recommend this course anytime, hands down.

创建者 Athanasios M

Mar 20, 2016

A great course from a Great Professor.I really enjoyed this course and i am kinda sad that is over.It was even irrelevant to my field of study ,but professor Murayama made it so easy to understand like i have been studying this subject my entire life.I highly recommend it to everyone!! Thank you so much !

创建者 Luis A G G

Sep 26, 2016

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

创建者 Dr R A R A

Oct 09, 2015

It gives a very concise picture of astronomy in a very short time. Many of my concepts are now much more clear after taking this course. A great course and very well organized and presented. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Camille B

Sep 11, 2017

Great intro to astronomy, very accessible and entertaining.

创建者 Udhbhav S

Mar 31, 2016

really good, with a bit of humor thrown in here and there

创建者 Tun L A

Jul 02, 2017

I like this course.

创建者 Yves G

Jan 18, 2016

Ce cours a été très intéressant...

创建者 Alla D

Jan 31, 2016

Dear Professor Murayama!

Thank you for the amazing course—simple to perceive, short, and yet filled with lots of interesting information!

As a person with very little background in this area, I started to understand much more about our wonderful world—with the help of your lectures.

Best wishes and regards,

Alla

创建者 Naveen M P

Jan 07, 2016

Nice course overall. On B-mode polarization, the recent results from the BICEP2 observatory was something that I expected to feature in the course content.

创建者 徐睿

Dec 02, 2016

The organization of this course is very clear!I learn a lot from this course.

创建者 준석 황

Jul 31, 2016

p

创建者 陶静雯

Feb 04, 2018

课程内容深入浅出,举例生动有趣。

创建者 Yiluo L

Feb 21, 2016

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

创建者 Matej V

Dec 07, 2015

The best course

创建者 Andres G

Dec 10, 2017

Wonderful, its a great surprise

创建者 German Q

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

创建者 Witold R

Dec 28, 2016

very good course with a lot of news from the field of science