Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,125 个评分
419 个审阅

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

126 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 150 个评论(共 407 个)

创建者 Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

创建者 Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 Nwachukwu H C

Sep 16, 2016

Great course

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

创建者 avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

创建者 Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

创建者 Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

创建者 Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

创建者 Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

创建者 Pablo B D

Jan 30, 2017

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

创建者 Shashwat G

Oct 09, 2017

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

创建者 Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

创建者 Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

创建者 Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!!

创建者 Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

创建者 Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

创建者 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

创建者 Kalina M

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

创建者 Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

创建者 Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

创建者 Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

创建者 Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Great course!!

创建者 Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.