Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,438 个评分
549 个审阅

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

筛选依据:

126 - 战略管理 的 150 个评论(共 536 个)

创建者 Cristian G

Jan 20, 2016

Really useful and dinamic. Loved this first part and I'm looking forward to the next installment.

创建者 Daniela L B

Jul 18, 2016

Easy to be followed: it offers references for further reading, the videos are easy to understand and we can always use the subtitles. No previous background on Management or Finance required. It was the first course I ever got to finish on Coursera and it will be the first of many others.

创建者 Juan G R A

Aug 14, 2017

An easy way to develop strategic thinking skill

创建者 dhanesh c

Feb 23, 2018

excellent

创建者 Ralf B

Aug 10, 2016

Good introduction into the different concepts

创建者 Kpinzou T

Mar 10, 2016

embrace, extend, extinguish

创建者 Rustem T

Nov 23, 2017

Really cool!!

创建者 Ramnath

Dec 05, 2015

An interesting course

Well-organized with a number of well-selected references and materials

As an entrepreneur, found it very useful

创建者 Jinder

Oct 30, 2015

Wonderfully presented and very informative. It would be helpful if there was a copy of all slides used during the presentations.

创建者 shane m

Mar 23, 2017

Great intro and very clear content.

创建者 Vaida L

Oct 19, 2015

Very good course

创建者 Sreerag G

Nov 07, 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

创建者 Christina M

Jan 17, 2017

Great course on strategy for an ever-changing business climate.

创建者 Eri S

May 16, 2016

A lot of very interesting information with great real life examples. Very interesting how approach to strategy is changing so rapidly with new forms of business and technology changes. Exciting to observe and be a part of it.

创建者 Irene C M B

Oct 12, 2015

Great to have the basis of Strategic Management. Looking forward to the other courses.

创建者 Kateryna S

Oct 30, 2015

liked the lectures, it was great to go through the course, thanks

创建者 Jon K

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic topic intro and well delivered content make this course a must learn !

创建者 Christophe M

Oct 23, 2016

First course of CBS specialization; was really great.

It's good sometimes to get some keys and to think outside of our everyday box and cases.

I enjoy the course, the teacher, the material and the capstone!

Can't wait to start Course 2

创建者 Ivan A

Feb 25, 2017

Excellent refreshment of strategic frameworks, enhancing past experiences and future perspectives.

Highly recommended to everyone who is interested in the topic of strategy (business, non-profit, arts, science, sports... anything)

创建者 Keith P D C

Dec 03, 2015

A first world opinion on business strategy evolution.

创建者 Ricardo M S

Nov 08, 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

创建者 Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

创建者 Dragana V

Dec 26, 2016

Great course! I am highly recommending it!

创建者 Luis E S K

Oct 29, 2017

Really good introduction to strategy, concepts were clear and teacher was very engaging!

创建者 Lucia L

Apr 24, 2016

Excellent Course and great professor I highly recommend it for those who want to learn about Strategic Management.