Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,339 个评分
754 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

筛选依据:

176 - 战略管理 的 200 个评论(共 740 个)

创建者 PAUL T

Mar 28, 2020

I was so grateful in completing this course. I've built a nice foundation in strategic management of business. Thanks

Regards Paul

创建者 Diego K V

Mar 11, 2019

This course is excellent in all of its historical revision and contents. To me, a must to anyone wanting to learn about strategy.

创建者 Pacutho S A

Dec 04, 2018

The course content was very pertinent to current situations and clearly presented. Opened my eyes to a lo in my present position.

创建者 Ketki T

Apr 18, 2020

It is an engaging course that focuses on genesis and different angles in strategy. Very informative with real life case studies!

创建者 David P I

Aug 20, 2018

Great introduction into the world of strategic management!

I enjoy learning starting with real world scenarios and case studies!

创建者 Harajinder K

Oct 30, 2015

Wonderfully presented and very informative. It would be helpful if there was a copy of all slides used during the presentations.

创建者 Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Pradeepkumar m

Jun 21, 2020

Information and easy to follow the simple reading. I am recommending this course for all the industrial person and MBA student.

创建者 Andre S d O

Jul 21, 2016

Content presented clear, direct and modern. Contemporaneous references and examples help to support and assimilate the content.

创建者 Sivakumar S

Oct 06, 2017

Very insightful, throughout the course the examples quoted where very relevant and made the concepts quite easy to understand.

创建者 FAYEZ A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a must taken course to understand "Strategic Management" from different business schools in critical thinking approach.

创建者 Stefania C

Aug 10, 2020

Really interesting! I've never studied strategy, this course is the perfect introduction to anyone who's naive in the field.

创建者 Tamer J A

Apr 18, 2018

Thanks a lot for the useful course.

I would like to check how i can apply to get certificate for the completed course.

Thank,

创建者 Caitlin S

Nov 09, 2019

This course was awesome -- in every lesson I was drawing things I learned into my daily work at a strategic marketing firm.

创建者 AMANDA J

Aug 24, 2020

Thank you very much for all of your endeavours to make this course a success. The lessons were very clear and informative.

创建者 T R A

May 30, 2020

One of the best courses I have come across of strategic management. It is a nice blend of theory and analytical practices.

创建者 Faisal K

May 16, 2017

Excellent course for Strategy consultants and understanding the latest way on addressing high level strategic challenges.

创建者 Ravi C

Aug 04, 2020

The Course gives amazing insights about how strategic management with real life examples of companies that follow them.

创建者 RONALDO G C

Jul 24, 2020

A organização, a apresentação e o conteúdo que é, ao mesmo tempo, completo e compacto, confirmam a excelência do curso.

创建者 ira r

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

创建者 Rajwant S

Nov 22, 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.

创建者 Nachiket K

May 19, 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

创建者 Grace S R

Apr 01, 2020

Este curso foi excelente para aprimorar e entender como o Planejamento Estratégico é importante nos negócios atuais.

创建者 Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

创建者 Olatunji O

Apr 03, 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor